Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • momofamos
    • May 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from michigan

    fancy feast beef pate

    Amos is 18+ Hes gotten fussy in his old age but he still loves beef pate. I am so glad to have something I can be sure
    he will eat happily.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Taloola6
    • March 16, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor, on.

    Simple to read

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat Taloola loves fancy feast salmon pate. She prefers wet to dry food and I give her wet everyday

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Yndyana
    • January 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

    Great Taste!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats are finnicky but I bought this as another tryout food and they loved it!! A combination of veggies and meat good for them and great for me!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CoraB
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Renton

    Classic Seafood Feast

    My cat loves this stufff! I give it to him about once a week and he just gets so excited!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lorraine2018
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto

    My cats favourite!!!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is literally the only kind my little girl loves!!! She meows like crazy when she hears a new can opened!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Etocats
    • July 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Farmington

    Meowlishicious

    My cats love cod sole and shrimp. A seafood favorite. When they hear the can they know they r getting a delicious meal for breakfast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PrettyBaby
    • March 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon

    Fancy Feast

    My 17 year old girl Pretty Baby loves the pate. She likes it extra juicy so I mix warm water into it and blend it up by hand..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deedidders
    • April 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    I Fancy FancyFeast.

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a wonderful product. My cat has never shown me as much kitty love as she does when I feed her FancyFeast. I will always treat her with purina products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CrazyKittyMommy
    • March 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Recommend Medleys

    My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BonnieZ
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Upper MI

    If our cats like it we like it.

    Our 3 cats love the Turkey with the Turkey Roasted Gravy. They get a bit in the mornings and as a treat, we give our cats the wet food to help their skins and coats. As our cats choose not to have the different cat treats we are happy to have something to reward them with or just because we love them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • digin
    • March 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fancy feast clasic

    my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MeowMeow
    • August 8, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA

    PICKY EATER

    My baby girl will eat nothing but Fancy Feast Classic Chopped Grill Feast... We purchase by the case !!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?