Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rpe nan
    • April 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo

    The only food our cat will eat!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am thrilled that this is available! It has been months of buying and trying food. We have wasted a lot of money looking for the food he will eat. The salmon and tuna recipes of the Primavera and Florentine varieties are all he will eat completely. It is harder to find but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelkat
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, Ont

    Ate it up

    My cat ''Scooter'' is very picky. All he'll eat is Fancy Feast. I just tried Medleys and he ate it all. I couldn't believe my eyes. Thank you Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EleanorRigby
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    It's Rambo's Favorite!

    My boy Rambo absolutely loves this food! He is a bit fussy when it comes to wet food, but he never turns his nose up at this pate. Although it has been hard to find, I make sure I keep a good stock in the house to keep him happy. Rambo said, "Me-Yum!"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Emeril
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

    Food Emeril Likes

    My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angi
    • March 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Cats liked it

    I got a coupon and bought this for my cats. They can't get enough. I was a little iffy on spinach but my cats ate it and liked it.

    Fancy Feast is a good budget food. I feed my cats FF and some more expensive brands for variety but these are good cat cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Happy camper
    • October 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal , Quebec

    Like the packaging

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I buy this for my Fred and he loves it.He enjoys the pate.If I give him the grilled he will only eat the gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • myles 72
    • July 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from vancouver

    yummy

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) my cats where hesitant at first but now really love it ,thanks for the new flavor

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 27, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pinky and Bear
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

    Dancing Cats!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a necessity to have at our house. My two cats dance with impatience when I am getting their dishes ready when this flavor is on the menu for the evening. The texture is not greasy or messy. My cats Pinky, and her brother Bear, are always happy to get this flavor and I can be sure there will be nothing left in their dishes when they are through.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kenny54
    • August 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Moncton, NB, Canada

    Age has its rewards!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) At 17 years old our tabby Tiger has become increasing picky but we found a winner with the new salmon medley. We certainly don't have to worry about leftovers with this winner. The sound of the fridge door opening at 9,12 and 6 means only one thing and meowing and purring starts. Thanks Purina!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gogogirl
    • July 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

    Cat is Crazy for this Flavour

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat loves this flavour, has a can everyday, anxiously waiting for us to get up

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amron
    • June 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Langley BC

    Salmon Primavera

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat is 13 years old and is getting kind of picky. She really likes Fancy Feast
    especially the fish flavours.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deedidders
    • April 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    I Fancy FancyFeast.

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a wonderful product. My cat has never shown me as much kitty love as she does when I feed her FancyFeast. I will always treat her with purina products.

    Was this review helpful?