October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
797 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rita65
  • May 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Review

My three cats really liked the Fancy Feast Medleys White Meat Chicken Primavera cat food. They usually do not care for pate foods, but cleaned their bowls when I gave them this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • danaff1
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

My furbaby loved it!

My cat did not hesitate to lick every last morsel from his plate and was looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • tgcieri
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Little Baby Girl has a new food she enjoys!

My Little Baby Girl is fussy, fussy fussy. Up until now she would only eat "Pate'" cat food. I gave her the Medley's White Meat Chicken Florentine anticipating that I would be rinsing her bowl and giving her something else...I was shocked! She ate it and came back for more! This is now officially on my shopping list for her! My little girl watches her figure and is very, very fussy about everything. This was a very nice surprise!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Debb888
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • SherryBaby
  • July 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Enola
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Pate

I received a free can in the mail and fed it to my 3 cats. They usually stick their nose up to new food, but they quickly ate it up. I will buy this one weekly as I know they like it very much!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CK55
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL, USA

My cat loves Fancy Feast

Of course our cat loves this. I wish it wasn't as expensive. We only have the one cat, but he can and does pack it away. I love seeing him get so excited as he waits for his plate to be put down in front of him. He tries to get every last morsel. Great stuff, I guess! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • litlmite
  • October 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wy

Enjoyed it

I got a sample in the mail today. My cat is is 14 years old so i opt for several cans of wet food. Also he very picky on what he eats in his old age. I sat down the porch and open the can up i was a little skeptical since it had veggies in it. He has never touched veggies. However dug right in after i tore the lid off the little box it came in he sat there and ate it on the left side of his mouth. Being of old age he is missing some of his teeth. It was soft enough for him to chew with ease and swallow. He loved it. I will be ordering this Pate Medley again. Thank you for this sample. I was always leary of medleys because of his again and pickiness. Now i know he will eat it. Happy Camper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tunkhannock Township, PA, USA

my cats loved it, ate right up. They inhaled it, smelt great, great quality, will purchase.

My cats went crazy over this cat food. It looked good to me also, smelt good. My cats went nuts over it, they licked the container clean. They looked up for more. I could tell they loved it and i will be purchasing this product again and again. I love that it looked more wholesome than other cat foods. They were happy with this product for supper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Wowsers
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN - Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOWOWOW!

My cats Sekhmet and Itsy didn't look up until they devoured all of it. Itsy even did the growly kitty noise while eating and Sekhmet kept licking the bowl long after it was gone. She licked so hard she moved the food bowl two feet across the kitchen. The consensus of opinion is MEOWOWOW!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • DomsMom
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Who says cats won't eat veggies?

The free roaming outdoor cat that comes by semi regularly to visit my cat (and get a meal), DEVOURED this food in record time. I feed him wet food each time, but he has never eaten this fast. Being an outdoor cat with an inconsistent diet, I think he knew this food had something he needed. Maybe the flavor was good. Either way, he acted like he got the treat of his life! The pate is moist and you can actually see the veggies and greens. My personal cat took a pass as she prefers more broth. She does LOVE the Fancy Feast Classic Broths. She can't get enough of these fabulous by-product free broths which she knows are an EXTRA SPECIAL treat! She sees there aren't as many packets in the cupboard as there usually are, due to sudden unemployment, so when she refuses her food only to look up at the cabinet where they are kept, it is so endearing that I gladly make any sacrifices necessary to keep giving her this treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Tilly
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

white meat chicken Primavera, garden veggies & greens

Our male kitty Diki is 14 years old. He has been on Purina One/Fancy Feast always until the sample came and he loves it. Likes no other canned wet food. Having problem finding in stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Kazzie333
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

2 paws up!

I'm always cautious of giving my cat wet foods that contain veggies or anything other than meat because she, generally, doesn't care for it. There was no hesitation, she dove right in and cleaned the entire bowl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?