Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Cooksey46
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Denison TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She ate every bite of it!

    Great to have more flavors to add to her morning breakfast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sandra_tx_22597035
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat Applause

    Out of all the Fancy Feast products we buy Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food has my cat meowing for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tomasa_ca_22596378
    • April 10, 2019

    Clean plates

    Fancy Feast the best Gourmet Natural s Wet Cat Food for my little ones. They enjoyed it so much. Thank You Pinchme for a free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ariel_nc_22574797
    • April 5, 2019

    tasty and a flavor cats love

    It is fun, flavorful, and cats enjoy it. Fancy feast with salmon is a nice pate. The only thing is I wish the cans were bigger. But your cat will love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • stephanie__ny_22669036
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural wet cat food

    I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Natual with added minerals and nutritions wet cat food and my cat loved it will definitely be buying more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cynthia_nj_22675730
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy goodness

    My cat loves Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food by Fancy Feast. I would recommend any cat owner to get it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • maria_nj_22690224
    • April 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat ate it all

    My cat eats anything and everything. He ate the entire can in one sitting. He currently eats the regular cans of Fancy Feast but knowing this has extra vitamins has persuaded purchase this because of the extra vitamins it contains.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • alice_mi_22669260
    • April 23, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    My cat just loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food..She is a very picky 13 year old cat and usually only takes a few bites of her food and that's it ,but she ate the entire thing.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rosalie_tx_22593054
    • April 5, 2019

    My picky cats loved this!

    My cats are very picky when it comes to wet food. I can’t tell you how much wet food has been given away to friends and family. So, I didn’t have high hopes for the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food that I received from PINCHme. Boy, I was wrong! My cats loved it! They gobbled it up so fast. I’ll definitely be buying this wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • barbara__ar_22595590
    • March 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat really enjoyed fancy feast

    So I just got my cat some this week now she don’t want to eat dry food any more. She love it and I enjoy watching her eat it Fancy feast it’s the best

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shawnee_tx_22559673
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    The recent fancy feast sample I received of the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was all I hoped it would be, and my cats love it. I recommend this as a wet food option and will be purchasing more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • randa_ok_22582350
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this!

    I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my 3 cats absoutely loved it! They are really picky over wet food, but they loved this!

    Was this review helpful?