Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • angela_ky_22534773
  • April 13, 2019

My cat dominated this!!!

As soon as I opened the can my cat acted like he was starving and he definitely wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • wendy_mn_22724120
  • May 19, 2019

My cats enjoyed so that's all that counts!

I was excited to receive a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. I always like to try healthy, tasty food for my cats. And, this sample did not disappoint...both of my cats devoured this sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_pa_22618773
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cat loved this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. Will be buying for him!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • vae_ca_22597150
  • April 5, 2019

My cat loved this product

Pavi isn't a very picky eater, but she's getting older, and leaves more uneaten. She did not leave any of the Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jose_fl_22628177
  • April 9, 2019

Great wet food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food what's great my cat ate it all up and wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kathie_pa_22656192
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats like it!

My kitties like this wet food and they kept it down. Some foods don't sit well with them but this was fine.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • maria_pa_22644471
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love this!

My cat is super picky, and he loved this food. I actually switched his food and he is so happy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • oksana_va_22689411
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Definitely improved quality

My cat loves Fancy Feast and I was worriying that she was getting addicted lol. The Gourment Version is really good and doesn't smell artificially to me, so it is deff an improvement.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dori_ga_22671671
  • May 3, 2019

My cats devoured it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food when i opened the food my cats went crazy for the food. They begged and begged for it and when i put it on a saucer and gave it to them they devoured it! I mean they even licked the plate clean and they normally don't do that! I liked the look of the food and that it looked appetizing as well is a big plus for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kristin_il_22679030
  • May 14, 2019

Cat loved it!

My cat lovesFancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. I swear she can hear me open the cam up and comes running for it. She eats it really fast so it must be good tasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amber_ny_22562058
  • April 9, 2019

Excellent product!

My cat loved the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food that we were sent to try out. He can be super fussy about his food selection and he ate this happily and quickly! We'll definitely continue to serve him this in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jenn_mo_22569686
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puuuurfect for my fur baby

My cat ate this free sample so quickly. I believe he enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, that I had to go out the next day and buy more.

Was this review helpful?