Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • vanessa_tx_22595096
    • March 28, 2019

    Elevated Gourmet Food

    To say my cat is particular about what she'll eat is an understatement. If she doesn't like the taste she'll accept two bites and she's done, never to return. She is even particular about what flavors and forms of Fancy Feast. However Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was the exception. She finished every bite in one sitting, however the true test came letter on the next day. Fancy Feast is her regular special treat and unlike other Fancy Feasts in which she waits for it to get room temperature before she'll start--she didn't wait -- she ate it cold from the fridge. Proof this is a superior Fancy Feast product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kathryn_ny_22680848
    • May 6, 2019

    Cat loved!

    This food was gone very quickly and I actually bought more! I like the fact that the food is natural and doesn't have a lot of nasty additives. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christina_va_22657814
    • April 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cat couldn't eat it fast enough. Will purchase soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jen_vt_22682476
    • May 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Food

    Its really hard to write a review for cat food. The only thing that i can say is that my cats ate the sample and didnt throw it up. They are fairly picky so id say that they like it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cheryl_tx_22590790
    • April 17, 2019

    Fancy Feast Natural... A hit With My Cat

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Was a real hit with our cat! She is quite a finicky eater and she wasted no time eating her Fancy Feast Natural. She will be having her kittens soon and once we introduce them to wet food I will be using Fancy Feast for them as well as Momma Cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • roxane_tx_22551217
    • April 10, 2019

    Replaced current cat food

    My cats went crazy over this new wet food. It doesnt have the strong odor that most wet foods do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amarilis_fl_22598735
    • April 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast natural

    Fancy feast natural wet cat food is a great product and my cat loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kayla_ga_22564284
    • May 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Made Cat Happy!

    This product Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast didn't last a minute. Fat cat ate it right up and looked like she was hunting more. Cant go wrong!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rosemary_pa_22538140
    • April 8, 2019

    If my cat could talk......

    he would have meowed, "Yummy!". I have two cats and the pickier of the two didn't eat all of this. However, my other cat absolutely loved it! He gobbled it up instantly and meowed for more! Thank you Pinch Me for this sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. You made his day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • deb_ar_22546922
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat loved it!

    I recieved Fanvy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. I recently got my cat spade and couldnt get her interested in her normal food days after, so I offered her this and she LOVED it! Would definitely recommend for a picky cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • candace_ca_22743022
    • May 14, 2019

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS PLUS COCONUT MILK

    FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS PLUS COCONUT MILK was great. My cat could not get enough and asked for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jeanne_mo_22613464
    • April 8, 2019

    Good product

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is a good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?