Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • candace_ca_22601067
    • April 9, 2019

    Yummy

    My cats went crazy over this food. I could tell they liked it better than what I normally feed them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tammy_oh_22678841
    • May 1, 2019

    Nutritional and delicious

    My cat just loved the Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. It looked nice and meaty and moist. I was happy to be feeding her something natural and not processed byproducts. Thanks to pinch me for the free sample I received. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • holly__ny_22626203
    • May 13, 2019

    Different flavor

    I liked that my cat was enjoying the coconut taste food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • isabelle_ga_22737564
    • May 22, 2019

    Wet food

    I received this for free from Fancy Feast off of PinchMe in return for my review. This product is wonderful and I love that it is all natural! I don’t have to worry about my cat eating it or not eating. My cat recommends this 10/10. She loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Holly888
    • June 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Airy, NC

    Fancy Feast Never Disappoints

    My cats LOVE Fancy Feast, any formula, any flavor but the Gourmet Naturals are a favorite. They gobbled it right up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • natalie_me_22613195
    • April 9, 2019

    Great taste for animals

    My cat was very into the new treats and ended up eating food right away. We typically have a hard time getting him to eat but as soon as I mixed it with his normal food he ate it right away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michele_ia_22672171
    • April 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Well liked!

    We have 4 cats. They like their canned food. They all meow until they get in on a paper plate. They all enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tonya_oh_22636800
    • May 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    My cat ate it, i mix all wet food with dry food and my cat loves it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelly_tn_22648105
    • April 9, 2019

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

    I have been giving my cat Fancy Feast wet food for a long time, because she’s a picky eater. This is the first time trying the Naturals line and my cat didn’t leave a bite! I love that I can now purchase all natural ingredients for my fur baby! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • isadora_delil_ga_22544764
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Fancy feast my cats really loved it thanks I will purchase more often

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amy_ms_22604732
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Obviously I can't attest to the flavor of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, but my cat seemed to really enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • faith_ar_22637426
    • April 19, 2019

    I liked it

    I got this as a free sample and I enjoyed it. I will buy it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?