Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tasha_ia_22602713
    • March 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats devoured it

    I recieved Fancy Feast Gourment Naturals as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats loved it, the smell wasnt like your usual wet cat food. They devoured the sample. They refuse to eat the usual wet food that they previously eaten. Looks like I'll be going to buy this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • joenicka_nc_22594494
    • March 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    Fancy feast is fancy and is very feast like a feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Steve25
    • September 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denton, Tx

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    We have been looking for an addition to our cat’s food regime for some time. He has always enjoyed Fancy Feast Chicken pâté, but we thought we needed ‘healthier,’ more expensive choices to balance out his (forgive me) “junk food cravings...
    The final straw came when our cat’s expensive ‘rabbit’ limited ingredient food seemed to change its ingredients and he would no longer eat it. We became hopeful when we heard from our local Petco, that Fancy Feast was “upping its game,” with a new line of no-preservative, no dyes, no grain fillers, and no poultry by-products. We tried the Natural Gourmet Chicken in place of the regular chicken paté, and he loved it! Next we tried the Gourmet Beef paté, and he loved that as well. Thank you Fancy Feast—keep up
    the good work!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken & Liver Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rafaela__ny_8szxh
    • June 15, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus coconut milk wet cat food for review from pinchme. My cat really enjoyed this product. I love that it is made from natural ingredients, and the coconut milk is a plus. Great to be given alone or mixed with a little dry food. My cat ate the entire can mixed with a little dry food all in one sitting which is rare. This is how I know he loved it. I’ll be adding this product into his meals from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dawn_ma_22571569
    • April 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    My cat devoured the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food. She loved the taste and I loved that it didn’t have a strong smell.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken & Liver Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jerry_va_22713707
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    loved it

    cat loved it the first ime but have not found it yet at store to try it again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katherine_nh_dqgm6
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves wet food

    My cat tried the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet food and she was meowing for more in the blink of an eye!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stacie_ca_22704724
    • May 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrrrr

    My 3 cats got a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food, and they loved it. All three of them were fighting to get the last bite. And being cats are very picky, it's nice to see them all wanting Fanxy Feast. I recommend this with thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cutie pie kitty
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Fancy feast

    We have an older cat who was having trouble eating hard food. We looked for a name we trusted. fancy feast was perfect! Just the right portion and she loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shawnee_tx_22559673
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    The recent fancy feast sample I received of the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was all I hoped it would be, and my cats love it. I recommend this as a wet food option and will be purchasing more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • illy_mn_22563397
    • March 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Fancy Feast!

    My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food! She chewed down like never before. And definitely was meowing for more !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shelbi_fl_22691918
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My cat really enjoyed this product she ate the entire thing

    Was this review helpful?