Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • betty_ny_22641731
  • April 19, 2019

My cat Loved this

My cat really liked the Fancy Feast of Gourmet Naturals wet cat food. She seemed to eat it much more quickly then her regular food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_in_22670932
  • April 9, 2019

Kitty's Favorite!

I received this great sample through PinchMe.

My kitty loved the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! I only purchase Fancy Feast for her now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • savannah_oh_22660964
  • April 22, 2019

Picky cat loved it!

My cat has always been a picky eater so I was nervous that he wouldn't like the food but he loved it! I'm glad I got the sample from PinchMe me for free He ate all of the food and was begging for more. I'll be buying Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy feast from now on! Thanks PinchMe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • donna_az_22601755
  • May 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My old cat loved it.

I gave the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food to my old cat and he loved it. He has health problems due to age and was able to eat it with no problems. It is a great food for cats that need something soft to eat. It did have a great smell that our cat loved.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • robin_wi_22564299
  • April 5, 2019

Growing Kitty Approves

Our growing cat is still supplementing dry kibble with wet food. She gave Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food two paws up by devouring the whole thing with gusto. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • belinda_ca_22596654
  • April 3, 2019

wet cat food

My cats just loved the the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. I gave each one of them a small taste and they ate it all up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Huntsmom
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURRRFECT!

My cat can't get enough of the fancy feast seafood pate. She eats it right away. The portion is a perfect size. She enjoys the variety of the recipes and approves of them all. Happy cat equals happy life!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • sandra_dee_id_22692740
  • May 13, 2019

Great!

She really seems to love it. Her bowl gets licked clean every time she has it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • wendy_mi_22625167
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats Loved it

My cats just loved this food, as soon as I opened the can, they came running, my dog even wanted to give it a try

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tatiana_fl_22643106
  • April 11, 2019

Great product!

Our cats absolutely love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marissa_in_22595037
  • April 30, 2019

Cat kept going back!

My cat kept goong back to check to see if there was more. He loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • diane_ca_22702390
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats quickly devoured the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food which means they thoroughly enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?