Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • crissy_sc_22606802
  • April 8, 2019

Loved it

My cat enjoyed it. It was awesome for sneaking in medicine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jonathan_va_22597051
  • April 10, 2019

Great quality

My cats are picky and they love Fancy Feast gourmet naturals were good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • beth_mo_22684544
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

very good

fancy feast gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". is my cats favorite

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • deedee_tn_22667023
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

My Tink is very finicky about her food, I was a little skeptical that she would turn her nose up & walk away, but she was intrigued with the scent of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I couldn't even get the lid off before she was sticking her head between me & the can! Thanks for the sample. Love the natural ingredients too!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • victoria_mo_22670818
  • May 12, 2019

Perfectly fine

I don’t normally feed my cat wet food but if I did I would probably choose this food because it is more natural than others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • liz_ri_22665195
  • May 21, 2019

awesome

my cats loved the food so much. thats why i buy it now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • melinda_pa_22631861
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food my cat loved this and finished the whole thing in minutes and he is very picky. He tried the tuna one and i will be buying this week for him and the other kinds as well to try them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelly_ri_22707165
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats like it

Always liked natural items for my cats this is a great product

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heather_or_22584729
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats Love it

Great natural food that my cats love and I feel good giving to them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kisha_in_22555431
  • April 5, 2019

My Cats Loved It

I have such picky kittys. They also have prescription food for UTI's. So every once in a while we try something a little different and they loved this cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • leslie_az_22739864
  • May 13, 2019

Great product

My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelly_ga_22539573
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this

My two cats thoroughly enjoyed this cat food sample! They ran over to there bowls they were so excited!

Was this review helpful?