Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heather_hez_ny_22636156
  • April 17, 2019

Inexpensive affordable Natural Canned Cat Food

My cat enjoyed this Fancy Feast Product, which is great as it's not as costly as some of the other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • melanie_ar_22631487
  • May 3, 2019

Kitties loved it!

My cats totally loved the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. They ate it up so quickly, and I love the natural ingredients! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • buffy_tx_22662140
  • May 1, 2019

My fur baby loved it

I have two cats one is a very picky eater! And he's really devoured and enjoy this food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • bargainshopper
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster, OH

Scrappy says yes to Fancy Feast Gourmet

Scrappy says yes every time to Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food. It is one of her favorite kitty foods along with all the other Fancy Feast products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelsey_la_22557927
  • April 8, 2019

My cat loved it!!

I received a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. My cat loves wet cat food but this she inhaled lol. She loved it so this is what I'm buying her from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amy_nc_22617649
  • April 19, 2019

Cats love it

My cats absolutely loved the taste of this prod product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heidi_ia_22625306
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is an absolute treat for my cats. They ate it like there was nothing else in the world. I love that it has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients to keep them healthy. Thanks a bunch to Pinchme for the free sample!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michelle_nj_22637479
  • May 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

My cat thoroughly enjoyed eating this and she is the most finicky cat ever

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marcy_tx_22681834
  • April 10, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cats loved this sample. Will definitely this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kimberly_tn_22532004
  • April 10, 2019

My kitties loved it!

My kitties loved this sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Of course I had to split the small can between the 2 of them and when they were done, they were meowing for more! I will definitely look for this cat food in stores and recommend to my other friends with kitties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mary_mo_22594975
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super Cat Food!!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food. My cat love it! He can be a picky eater especially when it comes to wet cat food, but he gobbled the sample right up!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • erika_ga_22541905
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Was very please with the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Car Food. Will definitely purchase again soon!

Was this review helpful?