October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • april_us_22538471
  • April 4, 2019

fancy feast natural wet cat food

My cat enjoyed it. I don't normally buy natural cat food, as I have six cats. But the cat that got to try it loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_ok_22601287
  • April 5, 2019

Great quality car food

My cat loved the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food.It was great quality and comes in yummy flavors they loved!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • leslie_ia_bv24t
  • June 24, 2019

Fancy Feast was perfect for my expecting Qie3n

Our rescued cat has an unknown background but came to us pregnant. Fancy Feast Naturals with added vitamins was the perfect addition to her diet! We feel better knowing that her kittens have gotten the best prenatal nutrients! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • trina_sc_22655426
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats dream

Omg my cat really enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food chicken flavored. Now she expects it all the time

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kailee_in_22659338
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet

I was recently sent a can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food. Judging by how quickly out car devoured it, I'd say she loved it. She sampled the beef flavor and I will most definitely be purchasing it for our cat in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • deborah_pa_22558402
  • May 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed it immensely.

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a good alternative to other wet cat foods because it is more nutritious and has less questionable ingredients than other wet food and my cats loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_oh_22642499
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat’s meow.

Fancy Feast is my cats current favorite brand of food, and Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food completely lived up to the Fancy Feast name. She loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cindy_tx_22627413
  • April 18, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat loved sampling the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sarah_fl_22531728
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat’s favorite

My cat doesn’t drink enough water since she gave birth for the third time. She doesnt even eat a lot. But when I try to give her this Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food, she is eating better now

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • MaoLe
  • June 6, 2019

our cats liked it

Our cats gobbled it up. They liked it better when we mixed it w/ the Fancy Feast creamy delights

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • angela_fl_22593774
  • March 26, 2019

Cats loved it

I was recently given a free sample of fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food and tried it that day. My kitty ate it up and left only an empty bowl!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • trisha_pa_22687306
  • April 12, 2019

She licked the bowl clean

Trying new foods is always a gamble, but she really liked the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She sat down and ate it all in one go and she even cleaned the bowl. I'd say that she enjoyed it very much. I will definitely be purchasing some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?