Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_oh_22551373
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw licking good

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I usually give him wet food as a treat and/or sometimes mix it with his regular dry food. Would definitely recommend to other cat lovers!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • wendy_nj_22626796
  • April 20, 2019

Good to feed cats

Fancy Feast GOurmet Naturals Wet Can Food is not only good for the Cats but also one that they will eat. So glad that we got to try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mariah_mo_22601896
  • March 30, 2019

My cats loved it!

I received a free trial of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD of PINCHme. I loved it! It is super convenient! And my cats loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_mt_22601982
  • April 12, 2019

Made the dog jealous!

We have a long haired older cat that has become very sensitive to what foods we are feeding her. We have really learned the importance of finding her natural foods with quality ingredients. I received a can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme, and was very excited to have a new wet food option to try for her. As soon as I had the can open the dog was there whimpering and wanting a taste. (The cat didn't leave any for the poor dog!) The cat seemed quite pleased with her meal and didn't have any trouble keeping it down. It also has added vitamins and minerals to keep cats nice and healthy. We will definitely be adding this new offering from Fancy Feast to our list of cat approved wet food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_ca_22577901
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food 4 kitty

We watched my uncles cats and they absolutely loved fancy feast

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amber_md_22557304
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love my cat

My cat loved Gourmet Naturals wet cat food made by Fancy Feast. When I opened the can she came running.My cat Nevah ate every last bit. She was a happy cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • faith_mi_22537759
  • March 29, 2019

My cat ate it all

My very picky eater ate it all and didn’t throw it up afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kaela_ky_22529423
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Attraction

I easily opening the can of wet food for my cat. He ran the the delish smell of goodness and feasted of all the greatness.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • natalie_fl_22555445
  • May 7, 2019

5 STARS ALL THE WAY

MY CATS BEGGED FOR THIS FOOD AFTER THE CAN WAS EMPTY! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kristianna_ga_22645451
  • April 12, 2019

Purrfect!

My cat loved it! She usually doesn't eat "flake" food, but she loved this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amber_wi_22619417
  • April 8, 2019

PinchMe sample

My cats loved this so much. They were licking the bowl more than usual and could tell they enjoyed the different flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • deborah_al_22679933
  • April 9, 2019

orange cat approved

When it comes to wet cat food, I try to give my cats the best all natural food I can find. Not only is the Gourmet Naturals wet cat food by Fancy Feast all natural, but my cats absolutely love it. My oldest cat can be picky and this cat food was definitely his favorite overall. Thank you PinchMe for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?