Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Feline1
    • August 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA

    He inhaled it!

    My boy Felix loves wet food, as his prior owners only gave him dry food. Now after he has his Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center, he's in hog heaven! He even rolls over and purrs lke crazy after inhaling this awesome product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • You11
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mansura
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I gave this to my 6 year old cat and he was so happy to hear the can opening up. He could smell the food and started meowing and getting really excited for it. He at the whole can and loved the gravy that was in the middle. He cleaned the plate clean from all the juices.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • DBraswell58
    • October 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Farmerville, LA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My GingerAile loves this Healthy new wet cat food.

    Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection is Great!! My GingerAile loved it, wanted more. It made me feel great knowing I was feeding my cat something healthy and obviously enjoyed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • dcakemann
    • October 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, FL

    Great idea

    My cats love the extra gravy it provides and helps with their digestion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Dusty3
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Springfield, Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent size one serving cat food

    The can is a perfect size for what our cat eats in one serving. The cat really seems to like in enjoy the wonderful cat food. The consistency and color seems to be a really pleasant Consistency for cat food. Our 2 cats really sing to enjoy this food will be buying more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Cibur
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Moist Pate with LOTS of Gravy is PERFECT for my Senior cat!

    My 18 year old cat likes Pate and LOVES gravy. This product is PERFECT!!! She can't seem to eat it fast enough. Now if Pick'n'Save and Walmart would just stock more of it. They ran out all ready.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • quiltlady
    • August 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cedarville NJ

    15 house cats

    13 of my 15 house cats really enjoyed it, the 2 older ones picked at it. Will try again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • KathyKirk
    • August 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from RI

    Great for diabetic cats

    This food is low/no carbs and my cats absolutely love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Sprinkles Mom
    • December 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Culpeper VA

    My cats love it!

    All 4 of my cats love this cat food. They literally lick the plates clean and keep looking for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Mandy
    • January 28, 2020

    Your cats have excellent taste! Thanks for sharing their feedback with us!

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Janesez
    • September 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio

    Buddy loves it.

    I love how excited Buddy gets when he knows this is being served. He meows and rolls on the floor in anticipation. I feel Ike I am serving him something nutritious. Win win.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • jean
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Premium product

    I received a sample of this product for my cat to try who is finicky about wet food. My cat tried the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate. He ate the entire can of food in one meal. I was happy there was no food left over. The cans are small but one serving filled him up. I am glad my cat enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • squirrelmomma
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from charleston tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fancy feast savory centers

    got this and immediately fed my kitties by the time I turned around after tossing out the cans the food was gone and the plate was licked clean and they were looking for more I will definetely be purchasing more of this

    Was this review helpful?