Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Sherry1967
    • August 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Poughkeepsie, NY

    Finicky Feline loves Fancy Feast

    Thank you Fancy Feast for coming out with a product that my finicky kitty enjoys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • jonf
    • July 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved these

    These primavera flavors..smell great and pleasing, immediately attracted my kitty to the bowl and she didnt leave a single spot in her bowl.they are filling and satisfying for you kitty for a treat or everyday feedings.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • EMMERSON2016
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Another winner

    Just opening the can our cat goes wild and talks until he get the food

    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Jerseygirl
    • April 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wall Township, N.J
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Saphire & Chloe approved

    My babies love all fancy feast medleys. Great quality food, doesn't smell and is obviously very tasty. Chloe & Saphire approve. Today they tried White meat chicken primavera with garden veggies and greens, they ate it all. I like to feed them with greens, its easy on there stomachs and they don't get sick as they have done, with other brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Jtjt
    • February 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Honolulu, HI

    No chicken

    Ever since staying at a home with chickens while we were on vacation, our cat has refused to eat chicken or turkey. So, we did not think she would even touch this chicken. Surprise! She ate the whole can in one sitting! Yes, definitely will be buying more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • FluffyScruffy2
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Becket, MA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious

    Scruffy and Fluffy enjoyed the Wild Salmon Primavera... As soon as I opened the can, Fluffy came running. Scruffy had been sick, but she devoured the item too.. Great smell! I even had my mouth water...

    Scruffy and Fluffy say thank you for the chance to try it. MEOW!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • 2kittymommy
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from norman Oklahoma

    my cats are in love

    My cats absolutely loved the free sample can of fancy feast I received in the mail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • NoiD
    • February 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WY

    Free Sample

    Thanks for the free sample. It had a nice smell when opening it. My mouth began to salivate. As I slowly bit down on it, I could feel the creaminess surround my teeth and stick to the roof of my mouth. I wanted more... My cat looked at me wondering why I was eating her food. And I told her it was because she couldn't write the review on it...

    But seriously, she ate it, hasn't thrown it up yet nor gotten sick. So I give it a thumbs up. I'll update review further once lab results come back... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • BluBellesMom
    • November 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Spent no time sniffing...

    My cat, Blu Belle, absolutely loved this flavor! She usually will sniff her wet food to make sure I gave her the "right" one, but with this flavor, she just dug in. She was a very happy cat afterwards! Thank you for the sample. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LipglossedLeo
    • June 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Don't Have to Sneak in Veggies!

    I love that I don't have to sneak in veggies for Carli. She loved it!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • alanandlori
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from leland Iowa

    cats like it

    Our 13 cats love it but its a little expensive for all 13 so we feed it to our 1 with a sensitive stomach and she loves it.

    Was this review helpful?