Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Purity
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Vari

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans was a big hit with my three girls. In their own cat ways they did say that the small cans were just not enough ,they really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • herbgal21
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, KY

Fancy Feast Medleys, you are a hero!

I opened the first can and three darlings came running to sample this new smelling food! All I can say is it was gone in a second and they were looking for more. I want you to know that our girls are picky eaters and not one of them even thought twice about devouring the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine. I think you've spoiled them! lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • kstaud816
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Caledonia, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love this cat food

I received this cat food to review. I was supposed to receive 12 cans but only received 3. However all of my cats loved the food. Even my one cat who doesn’t normally eat wet food are the chicken variety right up. I’ll definitely start buying this fancy feast medleys Florentine.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats are in Love!

My cats love every flavor of Fancy Feast! I love the ingredients and the nutrition that FF meals provide.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Erin54
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves these!

My jimmy cat is so very picky about his food which would be surprising if you saw as he his not a small cat. But he will flat out refuse to eat many different foods and wet food is the worst with him so I wasn't quite sure what he'd think of these as he's more of a heavy gravy based food cat, yeah may be why he's a bit bigger! Well, I tried them out and he scarfed down that whole darn can. I gave him another for supper and same thing, no breaks or nothing he wasn't gonna take the chance of the dogs stealing this one from him he ate it all down in 10 minutes flat. I will have to buy these again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Among1213
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tomball Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat fave

So we tried this out on our very stubborn cat and she loved it! She cleared her plate so I am assuming she loved the taste. It has great ingredients and it’s balanced for my cats needs. We are definitely making a switch for our KitKat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Janieku63
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brick NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 very finicky cats, especially when it comes to pate, loved this stuff !!!!

Fancy Feast is their very favorite now, they will eat other cheaper brands, but never finish, when I feed them Fancy Feast 3 Happy Cats and 3 clean bowls !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Raquel
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus christi,tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat absolutely loved these varieties by fancy fest. It looked so fresh for my fur baby. She ate it all up. I love the many varieties available. A great product and value for your pet. Definitely this is my cats favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LilRed
  • October 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from monroe ny 10950

fancy feast medleys

My cat loves the medleys. She asks everyday for her breakfast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • tgcieri
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Little Baby Girl has a new food she enjoys!

My Little Baby Girl is fussy, fussy fussy. Up until now she would only eat "Pate'" cat food. I gave her the Medley's White Meat Chicken Florentine anticipating that I would be rinsing her bowl and giving her something else...I was shocked! She ate it and came back for more! This is now officially on my shopping list for her! My little girl watches her figure and is very, very fussy about everything. This was a very nice surprise!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • elvinwisp
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms

leap back cat

i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?