October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cjustice
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Picky cat enjoys

My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • morganrh
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, TN

They Loved It!

From the time that I opened the can lid until the can was completely empty, my cats savored every morsel and didn't utter a peep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • tmitch
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Napa

Cats loved it!

My picky cats just loved it, I just wish it was more affordable, at my local grocery store they are over a dollar a can...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Bobtob
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have 5 cats. I wouldn't consider them picky at all. So it came as no surprise that they went crazy for the Fancy Feast wet food. The smell wasn't weird on my side, and the cuts of the meat looked nice. They will.trily enjoy this as a nice treat for years to come.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fargo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They liked the cheese

Both my felines loved the combination of chicken and cheese, even the picky eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Bammasm
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Pet lover

My three cats just loved all four flavors of fancy feast Medley cat food,I really like the size of the cans because then I know it's one full serving. I can't even pick one favorite for them they love the medley flavors.thanks for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Dadofmany
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

These were the perfect portion size. My cats love them. I was highly impressed. I couldn't have asked for a better food for my animals. The flavors seem to be very good too and very well received. I would highly recommend to anyone with cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Peekee
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baytown, TX, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Product

My cats normally do not like pate's. Gravy's are the ones they like best, however they did eat this one and I'm glad as they normally only drink the gravies and leave the meat. So this is a way to get them to eat some meat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • CJkieah
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

Picky boy says yum

My very finiky boy Markey just loves the new pate version of Ocean Whitefish Medley! It is so hard getting him to eat anything, but this new Fancy Feast has become a fast favorite of my furry baby!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Caterina
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

My GiGi and Pauley Love it :)

i have to cats at home that are vegitrarians. THEY LOVE the medleys. they lick those plates up good. Thank you Puriana !!!

Was this review helpful?