Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ccl52
    • October 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Port Carling, ON, Canada

    great combination of flavours

    Bought this new flavor for fussy cat. He inhaled food. No morsels remained on his dish. Definitely a winner. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • BettyDE
    • June 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Homewood, IL

    Fancy Feast Classics

    One of my cats is a diabetic. I did some research and found out that Fancy Feast Classic would meet his nutritional needs. This was great news since he likes it better than any other food I offer him. My other cat also loves Fancy Feast Classic. She was recently diagnosed with EPI and it looks like the high protein and lack of wheat gluten in Fancy Feast Classic is a perfect diet for her also. We love Fancy Feast Classic!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • momofamos
    • May 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from michigan

    fancy feast beef pate

    Amos is 18+ Hes gotten fussy in his old age but he still loves beef pate. I am so glad to have something I can be sure
    he will eat happily.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JudyK
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO, USA

    Cats Love It

    One of our cats recently recovered from fatty liver disease, which included losing his appetite. This was the only food he would eat on his own, so it must taste pretty good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • MartyV
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Eureka, CA

    All time, 4 cat fave

    My very first cat loved this more than any other flavor. Now my current family of 3 sing in harmony and dance around my feet as soon as I open the can. I must stand over them as they eat to keep the faster eaters from moving over to their sibling's bowl. One Fancy Feast can-full easily feeds all 3 of my 18-20 pound cats, as they also have kibble rations a couple of times a day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Charl
    • July 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX

    cats love this

    My two cats (8 yrs and 10 yrs) love the Fancy Feast pate. I just wish there were some with egg or cheese or gravy in them. There are only 3 or 4 flavors they like right now and I am afraid they'll get bored. They don't care for the chunks, slices, or flaked...will only eat the pate. Please think about adding more varieties to the line.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • BMOC
    • August 12, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC, USA

    KAT LOVES FF FOOD

    Noted my Kat loves FF food best even better than the so call up market brands the say they have all meat with no fillers and additives. Also FF has great promotions. So FF beats competators on both price and quality.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SkyOwner
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

    Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from rockbridge, ohio

    yum, yum, yum

    Curly, our cat, enjoys the gravy ! She likes all of the flavors and types of Fancy Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Carlos28
    • July 6, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Perú

    It´s the best food my cats ever try.

    I have four cats. They enjoy and gets creazy for this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • afili642
    • April 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

    Hanks favorite treat

    I give Hank this for lunch everyday. He LOVES IT!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • NicoleCramer
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from pa

    seafood feast

    My kitty loves it!!!!!!!! She cant wait to eat it!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?