Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • karah
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, Pa.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!!

    I received Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera Variety Pack a few weeks ago, and I have to say my cat loved them!! It came with white meat chicken, tuna and turkey primavera, so that was a nice variety. I mixed it with some dry food because it had gravy with it, or sometimes just by itself. Either way my cat ate it right up!! I will be buying more of this awesome product, and would definitely recommend Fancy Feat Primavara to all cat owners!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • evans
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both cats loved, loved, loved!

    Both of my kitty-cats scarfed it up.
    Can't find in stores, yet...but will be buying when I do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • MuldersMom
    • April 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Emmett, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good quality

    My cats loved it! They ate it down as soon as I put it in the dish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • marly
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, USA

    Great product!

    My cats are crazy about it. They come running when they hear the can top pop open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • cchilds2506
    • October 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MN

    Loved by Kitties

    I currently have four cats, two of them are 8-week old kittens. Momma kitty and Daddy kitty have shown their kittens just how yummy this product really is.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • kredman
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Belfast, ME, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera

    I received a free sample of this fancy feast Medley Product for a honest opinion of the product. My cats are very picky eaters and do not normally eat canned food. I opened the can and put the full can in the bowl for one of my cats. I feel the nutrition value is great and evidently the taste was amazing to my male cat ate the whole can within minutes. I would have to give this product definitely 2 thumbs up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LaDonna
    • May 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even Finicky Cats Love

    Our senior cat is very finicky and he actually ate this. Our kitten will eat anything and I think he was a bit upset when the older cat didn't leave any leftovers for him to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Scruffygirl
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Prunedale CA

    Yummy for my Tummy

    I loved the new Medleys Primavera that my human pet fed me last night! It was delicious! I am so thankful that she got a free sample. I'm going to ask her to buy some! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • TbucketDriver
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fremont, NE

    Medley Big Hit

    My 9 year old cat is excited about meal time again. She always has her dry kibble to eat and then is served wet food once a day. Prior to trying the Fancy Feast Medleys she would sniff the wet cat food when served but would wait to eat it, and sometimes wouldn't touch it at all. I initially requested a free sample of this wet cat food, otherwise may have never tried it. Since giving her Fancy Feast Medleys she will sit and wait for a plate to be served and eats right away. She actually seems anxious to eat and has something to look forward to now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • 45865
    • March 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus. Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Not too bad

    my owner is concerned that I get my thyroid meds everyday. To be honest I don't mind the meds but I am a very selective eater and have a discerning palate. This was pretty good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • JoJo13
    • June 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ararat, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My JoJo LOVED it!

    I received a sample for free in order to review it. When I read what it was, I had my doubts, but my kitty-cat JoJo LOVED it! She devoured it and that made me happy!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Daisy4
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, USA

    Tasty meal my cat asks for as soon as I walk in the door.

    I gave my cat a sample of all four flavors: (1) Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies & greens, (2) White Meat Chicken Florentine with cheese & garden greens, (3) Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine with cheese & garden greens, and (4) White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies & greens. I made sure she smelled all flavors before picking, she sampled all but her rankings were as follows 1,4,2,3. She gobbled down all the Wild Salmon right off. I will say my cat tends to like products that have fish in them over other products so I was surprised that she liked the Ocean Whitefish the least. She is a talkative cat already, but after receiving this food she has been extra talkative come feeding time wanting more. I feed her dry food, but she meows till I give her the sweet treat of Fancy Feast Medleys. I, or should I say Daisy my cat, HIGHLY recommends these products minus the Ocean Whitefish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?