Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • QuinceMatt
    • October 18, 2021

    Yummy In Our Tummy!

    Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Pate is THE best tasting, smelling cat food ever created! It is truly a classic cat food that delights the taste buds, and delights a cats' soul! And that, in turn, delights cat lovers! It truly allows meal time to be more than a mere nutritional event - it is a celebration of life, love, and being loved! It is a awesome way to strengthen the unbreakable bond between cats/cat lovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stripes russ
    • August 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock Georgia

    Fantastic

    My kitty stripes has picked this as his very favorite thing to eat!! I wish you would put at least 4 of the same item in each pouch. Stripes is a kitty, but he doesn’t know it he is big and has a big appetite. He is just the right size and pounds for 4 packages thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 11, 2021

    We're so elated to hear Stripes fancies their cat treats! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Misters mom
    • August 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottetown, PE

    My cats love it!

    My cats absolutely love this flavor of fancy feast. It is one of their favorites. I'm not quite sure why purina has decided to discontinue this variety. I'm obviously not the only one who's been scouring the stores trying to find it. I hope they decide to bring it back and make my cats happy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MyPickyEaters
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsville VA

    My cats LOVE it, so I love it!

    My cats are picky eaters, they might eat something once and then never touch it again. Savory Centers is the exception to this. They gobble it up like they have never eaten anything ever in their lives (they are well fed so this is definitely not the case).

    I only wish two things:
    1. I could still by each flavor by the case. Yes, that's how much my babies love it!
    2. That there were more than 4 flavors. Turkey for example would be great! Maybe another seafood related flavor as well.

    Highly recommend to anyone with picky eaters!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 1, 2021

    We're elated to hear your felines fancy these entrees! Thanks for the love and the feedback. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Can Opener
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC

    Please create an auto feeder for these cans

    My cat loves (And needs) fancy feast but I don't love being a human can opener. If Purina could get involved and speed things up with https://pawbot.com/blog/80-launch-status (which opens fancy feast cans) the crowds would CHEER! Please look into this, the demand is there! I'm asking and begging!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Classic Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TequilaGirl
    • June 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from OR

    Great food, need more kitten options

    As soon as I knew I would be getting a kitten, I did a lot of research to make sure I was feeding her properly. Fancy Feast was the brand that stood out to me as being both affordable, and high quality. I started my kitten out on the kitten-specific formulas, and she thrived, and loved it. But, once she found the wonders of fry food, she turned up her nose at the wet food. Now, she gets it a couple times a week as a treat, and goes all in! I've purchased every flavor I can find in my area, and she likes them all (aduly formula, now). Recently, she was a bit under the weather, and her wet food was all she would eat for a few days. Only wish there were more flavor and style (pate vs shredded, etc) options in the kitten formulas.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 24, 2021

    Thanks for sharing how much your kitty fancies our entrees! Please know we're always researching ways to feeding your feline's fancy side. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Melze83
    • June 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rapid City So Dak
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loves it

    She loves it very much and won’t eat nothing but that and she is a Siamese cat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Wild Alaskan Salmon Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andy Dandy
    • June 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hickory NC

    My Tuxedo Cat... ANDY... His favorite flavor

    Great packaging...no waste and it mixes very well with his dry food. Andy was a rescue from my friend's backyard, he had to have most his teeth extracted. Fancy Feast is easy for him to eat and digest.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlexZanders Mom
    • June 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat LOVES this!

    My cat absolutely loves this, but now I can’t find it anywhere.
    And it’s so much easier, because now I don’t have any leftover dried up cat food to throw away! I would definitely recommend this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ejkrandall
    • June 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn CA

    Crazy yummy! Compliments to the Chef!

    Says my cat Eldridge. Goes absolutely nuts over this recipe--Fancy Feast Gourmet the Salmon shrimp WITH GRAVY (not the pate). Meows super excited in anticipation and enjoys it more than I have ever seen a cat enjoy. This one is an absolute home run I hope stays a long time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jj1026
    • June 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Muskegon, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    My cats gobbled this up. If you have just one cat these would be very beneficial because it is a nice potion and it will always be fresh (no having to refrigerate half a can).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Petites Braised Chicken Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Susan567
    • June 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Exactly what my cat likes!

    I have a 20 year old cat. He likes to eat moist cat food in patè form. The Fancy Feast Senior is what I usually feed him. We tried the Petites and he will eat the chicken and rice but not so much the rice! Petites Braised Chicken is perfect for him. Thank you. I would also love to see beef patè, turkey patè and tuna patè!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?