Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Dragonmomma
    • October 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON

    Cat cravings!

    I have been buying this food since I rescued my two cats. It is the only food they will eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • colleen_nj_22819855
    • May 6, 2019

    fancy feast

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was great. my cats loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • candida_mi_22599284
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best wet cat food

    My cat totally loved fancy feast’s gourmet naturals wet cat food, so much so she refused to eat other cat food I had for her prior to me free sample!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Mikethetiger69
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

    Loves it!

    We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • eliza_ca_22676801
    • April 9, 2019

    Great Quality Cat Food ^..^ Highly Recommend

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Is Such A High Quality, Natural Cat.
    Highly recommend to any Cat Owners Out There ^..^ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • bobby_in_bpjl4
    • April 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    "Fancy Feast" Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food".is what my cat only wants now. She absolutely loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amarilis_fl_22598735
    • April 10, 2019

    Fancy feast natural

    Fancy feast natural wet cat food is a great product and my cat loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • darlene_fl_22634757
    • April 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They Love It!

    Thanks Pinchme for the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food. I have one cat who is extremely picky and he loved it. I'm going to pick up a few cans on my next shopping visit. Thanks Purina and Pinchme.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jamie_nj_22605824
    • May 21, 2019

    Great

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals we're cat food my pets enjoyed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CharleyT
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fruit Cove

    Good Food

    My cat loved it and ate every bite of the can. This doesn't happen often!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rachael_va_22658073
    • April 14, 2019

    Fancy Feast Wet Food

    I received a Fancy Feast sample containing Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cats seemed to prefer it over other wet foods. I liked that it was made of natural ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christine_ca_22535899
    • May 17, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast is where its at!

    My cat absolutely loved the fancy feast natural wet food! She went crazy when she heard me grab the container!

    Was this review helpful?