Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mom4paws
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, USA

Food for the 4Paws in this household

The classic Pate is best for the kids, because of the water content in them. Plus this one is acceptable to my Kitty that has allergy issues. One of 2 she can eat without serious breakouts.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NancyG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from austin

Fancy Feast Classic

my cat loves fancy feast only,, does not like other cat can foods.. He knows the minute Dad comes out of the bedroom in the morning...he is going to get his fancy feast..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • fmcbaby
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Camden NJ

kitty loves broths

My cats a picky eater. Loves broths. I got a free sample of the new TENDER CHICKEN FANCY FEAST CLASSIC with chicken & vegetables and he loved it. Texture was amazing and looks like human food probably why he loved it lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Karen123
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood was very rich and kitty loved it. The Seafood feast in gravy was grilled, the tuna feast in gravy was kitty’s favorite. She licked her lips in satisfaction after enjoying it. I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AnneY
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport News VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves Fancy Feast

My Kali knew Fancy Feast was a treat for her before I even opened the can up! She loves the taste and eats it right up. I, as a fur mom, love to treat her and this is a perfect portioned meal that she appreciates. The ingredients are ones I can understand , so that makes a huge difference as to how I choose her cat food. Fancy Feast has not disappointed. I will continue to purchase this for her as I know it's a healthy meal that she looks forward to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AnnS
  • November 8, 2012

wonderful

Our 7 month old kitten,loves Fancy Feast gravy lover's, he eats plenty of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JoeyandJazper
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newton, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

*Yummy*

I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • InfectedBri
  • July 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats lovee it!

When it comes to wet canned food my cats are pretty picky. I have tried a bunch of canned food and not a single one made a hit. Until i came across Fancy Feast Canned Food, i have never seen my 3 cats run up as fast as they did as soon as i opened the canned food. They immediately started digging in as soon as i plopped it down. It didn't take them long to finish them either! The price is also pretty reasonable for a 24 pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HeatherC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Gravy Lovers

My three cats stand at the cabinet door every morning, meowing up a storm for their Whitefish and Tuna Gravy Lovers breakfast. They won't give me a split-second to get the can open before they're trying to jump up on the counter, swiping at each other and growling like it's something they never get! They LOVE Fancy Feast the Gravy Lovers edition more than any other.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Aut4
  • May 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

A Favorite

My cat has diabetes and fancy feast's classic pates are one of the few acceptable foods for her. She is very picky (she deserves to be, she keeps herself well for a 17 y/o) and has a sensitive stomach, but the Chopped Grill is her favorite and she can easily hold it down. She even thanks me by cleaning her own plate ;)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trooper
  • August 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 29621

classic chicken feast

i have 12 wonderful rescue cats. they all love classic chicken feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report