Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Glorious
    • November 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Edson AB

    Purrfect

    I mix with a little water and Simba licks the bowl clean. This Bengal's fur shines like gold in the sunlight (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • November 3, 2017

    Thanks for sharing the beautiful photo of you and Simba! We're very happy to learn that Simba enjoys our Fancy Feast to the last morsel!

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Sandy60
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hesperia CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    Recently had the chance to try buy for my fur baby, I have to say he absolutley loved it! Loved the taste.he ate almost the whole can,he couldn't get enough, going to buy this product for him from now on, if he's happy then I'm happy, thanks!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Sandman
    • April 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Harlingen, TX

    Good for a complicated finicky cat

    My tuxedo, Mr. Sluggo is very picky where canned food is concerned. For years I've had him on blue wilderness chicken (canned) because it's the only canned food I've found he'll eat. Sluggo has feline diabetes (in remission for 2 years, but recently back out due to abscessed teeth) and was diagnosed a year and a half ago with small cell lymphoma of the bowel, though the diagnosis is questionable since all clonality tests were negative --- could be inflammatory bowel disease. I recently noted his blue wilderness he loves has carrageenan in it and while not bad (7% dry matter carbs) is suboptimal for a feline diabetic. Additionally carrageenan has been implicated in both inflammatory bowel disease and cancer. Putting 2+2 together, I looked for another canned food & decided to try this one (4% dry matter carbs on the scheyder calc and NO CARRAGEENAN). He loves it & is eating it like no tomorrow. His blood sugars are better and he's requiring even less insulin. Will see if his ibd/lymphoma improves also. That's a particularly bad combination with diabetes. Steroids very problematic.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • cmstorm
    • January 21, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, PA, USA

    Great Food,,

    Our cats love this flavor.. They prefer the gravy as compared to the Classic...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • KarenDW
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    yum

    My kitty loves the Fancy Feast with gravy dinners. She will eat all the gravy first then she eats the meat. She is spoiled rotten.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • schmellowmom
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Great for giving cat pills

    This is the only food my cat will eat with his heart medication pills tucked inside. Never fails. He will not touch other canned food with his pills inside. But this one he gobbles up the little "pill meatball" every time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • March 19, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from MI

    Great value

    I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Grayse
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

    My Finicky Baby Loves It

    My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Clairese
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

    Cat food

    My cat loves the food, especially anything with gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Josephinr
    • October 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Brampton

    Amazing

    My cat Mitchie loves this food, she very happy to eat it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 16, 2018

    We're happy that Mitchie loves her Fancy Feast!

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • nyyanksrno1
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport,IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loves It

    My cat loves fancy feast canned food. I don't think she has a favorite flavor as she devours it all so fast. The medleys Primavera Collection is great because it gives her 3 varieties to try. Right now I have 2 cats to feed so the little 7 month old is stealing food from the 8 year old cat. So funny too see. As they both get fed at the same time. And the 8 yr old cat is 17 lbs vs the tiny 7 month cat that is tiny but quick. Both my cats love Fancy Feast!!! Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Oreo4433
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Allyn, Wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved these!!

    I got the variety pack of Fancy Feast Pate Seafood Collection for my cat. She loves these. It came with three flavors; Savory Salmon Feast, Cod Sole and Shrimp, and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna. The quality of the product looks great. My cat is a pretty picky eater, she usually doesn’t eat veto give her. With this she at it all.

    Was this review helpful?