Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Greenavenger
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    Best food around and even my picky cats will eat this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • heleninca
    • November 28, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Bragg, CA 95437, USA

    seafood feast classic

    my cats will not eat any other kind and it is getting difficult to find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Panama
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wooster ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I received this product fancy Feast to try my cat aboustly loved it she is a very picky eater so that was a big plus for me I will definitely buy them again!! The flavors she loved just the perfect size so no waste!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Ericka
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My two darling cats just love Fancy Feast!

    Yes, it's true, my two darling cats just love Fancy Feast! They just keep licking their bowl when I feed them the fancy feast beef, and they also love the poultry flavor. I have to separate them because one of my cats eats faster than the other, and he tries to jump and eat the other cat's food, because it really is yummy for them. Great texture, does smell up the house, and they come in the perfect size amount of small little cans! Love this product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • jackieo19
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

    ONLY FANCY FEAST!

    MY Marm ONLY eats Fancy Feast...If it is not FF she will walk away and let me know I am a BAD PERSON :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • mgsp
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal,Quebec

    Change is good.

    BooBoo is very picky. I bought this on a whim when I saw it on the shelf at my local grocery store. First time I served it to her she licked her bowl clean. Fancy Feast product's are the only one's I by now.She really love's the Salmon with a touch of milk. I am very happy I made the change. Love to see my cat happy and healthy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Lillie1974
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Paris, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lip Smacking Good

    I recently got the Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack for my cat. He really liked the grilled cuts of meat in the savory gravy. Each variety contains vitamins and minerals to support your cat's health. I love that it comes in a variety pack because my cat is finicky and gets tired of eating the same boring food everyday this way I can switch it up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • NancyG
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from austin

    Fancy Feast Classic

    my cat loves fancy feast only,, does not like other cat can foods.. He knows the minute Dad comes out of the bedroom in the morning...he is going to get his fancy feast..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Bridey
    • February 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    More please!

    Our cats LOVE the turkey and giblet flavor, the plates are licked clean !
    I can't get the cans open fast enough for the gang.
    1 cat has food allergies though and eats the Classic Beef dinner and enjoys it as well

    Was recommended by our vet who also feeds it to his diabetic cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JakeyBender
    • March 19, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from MI

    Great value

    I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • gabecin
    • October 21, 2015

    classic line

    My kitty, Cocoa, eats only the classic food since she is 16 years old and can't chew vey well. Other foods I have to grind up for her. But she does like the classic salmon best. Thanks for having it available for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • JustMe
    • November 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC, Canada

    Sound of the can opening makes them come running!

    My cats never tire of this food, they would gladly eat it daily (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Francine
    • December 4, 2017

    Thank you so much for choosing our Purina Fancy Feast cat food for your feline friends!