Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kittybabs
    • March 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from michigan

    purelys

    All varieties all loved by all my cats. they are truly fresh and are easily cut into smaller pieces for my older ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • sherep
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved it

    Like most cats mine are finicky eaters. I personally liked the "look" and smell of the Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood. My Ellie Mae must have as well...she ate every bite. I had gotten 3 cans and 3 days in a row she cleaned her bowl. I will be buying her more Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • KimberlyC
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, tX

    To die for

    My cat Tybee is a pretty picky eater when it comes to wet food, but when it comes to Fancy Feast, she runs right to it. She screams at me as soon as I get the can out and open it, then starts rubbing my legs telling me "MOMMMMM, HURRY UP!" Then she jumps to her feeding place and ever so impatiently waits for me to put the plate down. Most of the time she almost knocks it out of my hand. Impatient much? LOL.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Dejavu
    • February 6, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA

    My cat's favorite dinner!

    He loves this flavor above all! Even after 13 years.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • golden
    • June 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from laurel delaware

    Fancy feast makes a happy cat and a happy cat is good.

    I have two cats both love the wet and dry food. They wont eat any other brand of food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • rocknrollchick5
    • November 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pitman, NJ

    My Kitties Love Fancy Feast!

    My two kitties love Fancy Feast! They will eat any flavor! We feed them 4 times a day and we split the cans in half. They both gobble their food right up! Especially the little kitten. He loves to eat his food and when he's done eating his food he will eat his mom's food and they end up eating out of the same bowl! They think your food is THAT tasty!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Condylou
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing Combination Cat Food

    The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Operadiva1
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fresno, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is happy!

    I had been looking for a new brand of wet cat food because my cat has become bored and uninterested in her usual brand of food . I came across this variety pack of beef and poultry ( both chicken and turkey) by Fancy Feast and decided to give it a try. My cat LOVED both poultry flavors and ate the beef one as well, although she favored the poultry more. I think I found our new brand of cat food . Thank you from a very picky kitty owner!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • NataliaA
    • November 8, 2012

    Cats love it!

    My friend's cats love the product, they cant get enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • helpm8
    • December 6, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Washington

    happy pet & Vet

    Our 10 year old cat loves this! His new Vet told us cats should eat only wet food and that turkey is nutritionally best for them . . . our cat agrees! Six months ago we switched him from dry food to Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets and now he is happier and healthier (shiny coat, trimmed-down, more energy, and no throwing-up food!).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ReneeC
    • July 11, 2012

    FF Chicken Feast Classic

    My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • autumnfaery4298
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Smithville, Texas

    He's hooked

    Just got a new cat and he loves fish. So, I tried the classic box of seafood flavors. So far he loves the Classic Savory Salmon, so, that means it is wonderful! I will buy the Salmon flavor for him most often. :)

    Was this review helpful?