Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Zoeysgrandmother
    • February 14, 2021

    Healthy and tasty

    My cat is 17 and doing SO good. All she eats is Fancy Feast wet canned food, with gravy. It is the only food she eats and I contribute her eating Fancy Feast to her longevity and good health.Thank you for such an awesome product Purina!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deb99
    • November 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Boise Idaho

    Paw lickin' good!

    My cats LOVE this food. Otis will clean out the can with his paw and lick off the gravy! He's completely hooked.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vixenqtbabe25
    • August 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Fancy meal

    My two kitties absolutely love Fancy Feast. They always love to go for the gravy in wet food so when I found this product, it was great. I already buy Fancy Feast dry food and rarely give them wet food, but now I do since they love it so much. My girl kitty has a sensitive stomach and throws up a lot, but keeps this down. I can barely get the food in the bowl, they scarf it up so quickly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAAF
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Awesome Company, fantastic Fancy Feast cat food

    Please consider switching to PURINA if you haven’t already dome so. You won’t be disappointed nor will your cat(s).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    My cats love the poultry and beef gravy selections. I feed them as a special treat in addition to their Purina foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boots8
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Almost home-cooked

    I use Fancy Feast Gravy selections for a special treat. My cats especially like the poultry and beef variety pack. We always get the 30-can box to make sure we have enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Big Sis
    • June 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Leavenworth

    They love all the different types of fancy feast!

    Both of my 7 year olds love the variety packs and eat with gusto!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LauraLJR
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    My Cats Love This

    I wouldn't have expected it, but all four of my cats eat these up. I'm so glad they have a collection with just poultry flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dancdebi
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Yummy

    My 10 week old kitten loves the Medleys. She was under weight and dying due to scabies from a stray Mother. We nursed her with KMR, but switched to Medleys at 8 weeks. She loves them. Thank you for a wonderful product. It has helped our new kitten to gain a whole pound since and an all clear from her Vet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, MI

    Cat

    My cats love these, they smell just like a real human dinner should

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?