Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • charles_co_22654486
    • May 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    Former natural wet cat food by fancy feast is really nice and my cats enjoyed it. Great ingredients used. Would buy again and recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shelle_md_22632594
    • April 8, 2019

    my cat loved it!

    my cat really seemed to enjoy this food. I even had to keep my dog from eating it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cathy_il_22602858
    • April 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    cats love this product... "Fancy Feast" and the product "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food".

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • leeah_wa_22560500
    • May 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties love it!

    My cats love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! Some brands of wet catfood make my cats sick but not this one. They get so happy when I feed them this certain brand, I'm sold!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tina_ky_22541930
    • April 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved gourmet naturals

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was great. My cat loved it. He is a very picky eater and I was really surprised he ate all of it he usually only licks the juices from wet food. He ate all of the food and licked his bowl clean.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lauren_mn_22540864
    • May 23, 2019

    One of my cat's faves!

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a high quality brand that my cat's just LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • colleen_or_22687772
    • March 28, 2019

    A Kitty Feast

    Pinchme provided me a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My can was salmon sample and my cat loved it. I gave it to her for her dinner meal and she licked the can clean. My cat is very satisfied with this wet can food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • pam_ky_22638537
    • May 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved this

    my cat loved the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. she has been begging for it ever since. i have now bought it in replacement of my old cat food because she loves it that much. great quality. good price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • glma
    • May 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Easton, PA

    Great food!

    My cat enjoys the Naturals in pate form; mostly the chicken, beef and tuna.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rocky_ky_22698046
    • April 9, 2019

    I Did Not Expect My Picky Cat To Like This...

    I have two cats, Curious and Mittens. Both are female, and both are spoiled rotten in their own ways (maybe blessed is a better word). Curious is the adventurer. She lives 75% of the time indoors, and she goes out into our yard about 25% of the time. She naps in the bushes and in my flower beds and loves to be inside with snuggles and cuddles at bedtime. She eats just about anything but her choice is mostly dry cat food. We don't buy wet cat food on a regular basis, but she gets it on holidays (especially Christmas and her birthday). She liked the taste some, but she preferred her regular food.

    Mittens on the other hand was traumatized as a kitten. I found her in my engine of my car, and she's lived inside since we've had her. She's terrified to go outside, and she gets extremely nervous if I or our family members go outside. She doesn't have anxiety per say, but she definitely worries about our safety if I'm digging in the yard by pacing and pawing at the back door.

    Mittens loves cat treats and crunchy cat food, and turns her nose up to any brand except Kit N Kaboodle or Friskies. So when I got the sample, I was certain it would be all for Curious.

    But I was surprised when Curious took a nibble or two and left her food. She was off on another adventure. Mittens sniffed the food cautiously (since she's afraid of new things) and downed it with gusto! I had the sample with the Coconut Milk, and Mittens licked the can clean looking for more. Now that I know she likes the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, it will be added to our holiday shopping (and birthday) celebrations.

    Love how my picky, worrisome cat found something she loves! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sandra_wa_22599544
    • May 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this so

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is now my cat's favorite

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brittanee_wa_22593592
    • March 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fat cat

    My high fat cat loves food in general. He ate the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food just as fast as all his other food

    Was this review helpful?