Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jaime_wa_22636741
    • April 16, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

    My cats really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I will purchase it in the future as I like that it’s natural.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • danielle_ga_22569383
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    Our cats have always loved Fancy Feast, that being said I loved that Fancy Feast is heading in the natural way. My older cat has allergies and the more natural the food the better.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ime_ca_22577192
    • March 26, 2019

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    My cats really enjoyed the free sample from Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I would definitely buy for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • karen_wa_22628190
    • May 14, 2019

    My cats favorite

    Fancy Feast is the best wet cat food for the pickiest kitty. My cat loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • julia_co_22601206
    • April 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loved it!

    I have tried Fancy Feast wet cat food in the past, my cat ate it and seemed to like it. When I introduced Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food my cat Gobbled it up! It opened my eyes to the 'natural' cat food market while still being affordable.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • aleshamom4
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MidWest
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Feast on This

    I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack for my precious meow-sons, and it going to be one of our new go-to treats! They enjoyed all 4 flavors, the portion sizes are perfect for meals or snacks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • MaryJ61
    • May 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem, NC

    Cat Pleaser

    My cat loved this food. He was licking his lips in delight, a real cat pleaser. I like that they are easy to serve, just the right amount, and made with natural ingredients, I will definitely try the other flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jessica_ca_22584311
    • April 16, 2019

    Kitty approves

    My kitty doesn’t get a lot of wet food and has turned his nose up at other wet foods I’ve given him. He seemed to really enjoy this and I would buy it in the future. I got this as a free sample from PinchMe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer__in_22553848
    • April 23, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast

    The gourmet naturals wet cat food was a delight for my cat. It makes me feel good to feed my cats natural products

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • carla_oh_22602806
    • April 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    I split between my 2 cats they just loved it and was mad when it was gone. Yes, i will definitely buy this product !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • susan_ny_22643054
    • April 7, 2019

    Foxy Loved it!

    I received a free sample if Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme.com. My cat, Foxy, loves this food. He cried with insistence while I opened the cat. I love Fancy Feast products! I think that they are much more premium than other catfood brands, including Blue Buffalo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • krystle__fl_22612380
    • April 8, 2019

    Cats thoroughly enjoyed it.

    My daughter was excited to be the one that gave our kitties their first taste of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet food. They loved it. They had a hard time sharing the one can. Our kitties are not normally picky and they enjoy all cat food, but they seemed to really go after this food. They left no traces of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?