Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dieseltdi1
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NH

Cat love!

My cats love Purina Fancy Feast cans! They come in all their favorite varieties and the cans are the perfect size so everyone can have their favorite flavor or type.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Galey
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boca raton

Really Good!

My cats usually do not like gravy. I feed them pate, but they loved this. I am glad it comes in beef and chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hink
  • May 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cats love it

the only kind of wet food they will eat, sometimes hard to find but cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LucySkinnyJeans
  • May 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

The best

Our cats go crazy for Fancy Feast Savory Centers...always eat it - no leftovers

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Wendy R
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI

My cat LOVES this food!

Every speck of the food was lapped up by my finicky kitty! The moist centers make a nice gravy for the pate’! Usually she only licks up the gravy in the other formulas but this formula was a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • moetate
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Anserson

My cat enjoyed!

A new product my "hard to satisfy" cat enjoys. I'm glad there is a new entre available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mel7203
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CT

It was devoured!

My picky eaters changed their tune as soon as I opened the can and gave them the Gourmet Naturals brand - they LOVED the trout and tuna recipe! I couldn't get it out of the can fast enough. Looks like we will be trying more of this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mimosa
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Eagle, Idaho

Love at first bite

My cat doesn't usually like the pate variety but she loves this one. I will be buying this one again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Samicat
  • March 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

eating habits

My cat just loved this new food. Ate 1/2 can right away instead of playing with it and then eating it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Abbott
  • March 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, fl

Fancy Feast

My cats love the gourmet naturals. Will be buying it again for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CatzAPlenty
  • March 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Flagstaff

Love At First Bite

My two cats, Bell and Kokopelli, did not hesitate one bit when I set down their bowls of the Natural Trout and Tuna recipe Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. Bell is the more finicky of the two, and to watch her eat with such gusto made me smile. Both cats cleaned their dishes. I like the fact that there are no artificial flavors or colors, and best of all, the cats like the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HappyCatParents
  • February 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ

Finicky Cat loved this!

Our finicky eater, loved this food so much! Enzo is a rescued Maine Coon, that we love to no end. We want him healthy and able to enjoy his meals. He loves this food! Thank you so much Purina for offering what appears to be a delicious meal to our finicky precious feline baby.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report