Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Tabi
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA

Good to the last drop

Any sane cat loves Fancy Feast. My precious fur-baby loves Medleys so much that she practically eats the can in her effort to not miss a delicious morsel. The new flavors really get her excited when I pop open the can, and she gets the delicious, irresistible scent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MickiB
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

My baby boy loves the fancy feast treats, and the ingredients are a lot better than the other brands I have tried, even some of the most expensive brands that my cat will not even touch. Keep up the good work and please don't up the price. I know that most cats will love it cause my cat is picky.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • MuldersMom
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Emmett, MI

Good quality

My cats loved it! They ate it down as soon as I put it in the dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

hissy wasn't hissing anymore!

my overly finicky hissy cat gobbled it down! well made fancy feast! worth every penny when the picky eats it all!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • dawnbeth
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Munith
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He even likes the veggies

My wonderful cat likes meat, but I wasn't sure about a pate that included veggies and greens. He was really enthusiastic when I opened the can, and he ate every bit of the food.
This is a winner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • litlmite
  • October 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wy
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed it

I got a sample in the mail today. My cat is is 14 years old so i opt for several cans of wet food. Also he very picky on what he eats in his old age. I sat down the porch and open the can up i was a little skeptical since it had veggies in it. He has never touched veggies. However dug right in after i tore the lid off the little box it came in he sat there and ate it on the left side of his mouth. Being of old age he is missing some of his teeth. It was soft enough for him to chew with ease and swallow. He loved it. I will be ordering this Pate Medley again. Thank you for this sample. I was always leary of medleys because of his again and pickiness. Now i know he will eat it. Happy Camper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LaDonna
  • May 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN

Even Finicky Cats Love

Our senior cat is very finicky and he actually ate this. Our kitten will eat anything and I think he was a bit upset when the older cat didn't leave any leftovers for him to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • curlygirl
  • April 19, 2016

Very happy kitty cat!

My 21 yr old cat is very picky but she is absolutely crazy for the elegant medleys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • TbucketDriver
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Big Hit

My 9 year old cat is excited about meal time again. She always has her dry kibble to eat and then is served wet food once a day. Prior to trying the Fancy Feast Medleys she would sniff the wet cat food when served but would wait to eat it, and sometimes wouldn't touch it at all. I initially requested a free sample of this wet cat food, otherwise may have never tried it. Since giving her Fancy Feast Medleys she will sit and wait for a plate to be served and eats right away. She actually seems anxious to eat and has something to look forward to now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • ACritterB
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Domino approved

Domino only likes pate and this has been his favorite so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • myles 72
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from vancouver

yummy

my cats where hesitant at first but now really love it ,thanks for the new flavor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 27, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!