Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • dee149
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from spring, tx

    My cats loved this food.

    My 4 cats loved this food. They were begging for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Petfriend
    • September 9, 2016

    Looks and smells appealing

    Offered it to Lilly and she gobbled it up.
    Nice texture and smell, no unidentified globs of stuff.
    I usually prepare food for her at home, but worry about proper nutrients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ChereseCobb
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Hated Wild Salmon Primavera with Garden Veggies and Greens. (She still is a Fancy Feast fend though!)

    I know Fancy Feast is a high-quality product. After all, Queenie is obsessed with Fancy Feast's Mornings Medley with trout, veggies, and eggs. However, she hated the Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens. I also tried the chicken and tuna varieties. She'd run or try to rake these like they were waste in her litter box. In Fancy Feast's defense, she hates all pate food. (The neighborhood strays loved them though!) If they make these in the chunk or shredded variety, I'm sure she'd love them. By the way, she loved the box that the free samples were sent in so much she still sleeping in it. Thank you for letting us try your product out.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Mitzy
    • April 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Miss Scarlett says " Thank You"

    i adopted a senior cat named Miss Scarlett and of the various types of canned cat foods that I have tried , she eats very little and it goes to waste. She ate her first can of Fancy Feast Medleys this morning and loved it. She ate every last bit !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • KittyMomof3
    • February 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Even my picky cat ate this!

    I have 3 cats and each one has individual preferences. It can be a challenge finding a variety that they all like. However, they all three enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CarlaV
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE.

    PetSmart

    I received a free sample of your product and my two cats both liked it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Abeck
    • February 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Peoria, IL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved It

    My cats loved it. They are sometimes picky, but they ate this without any problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • jb2jb
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Puuuuurfect!

    We have been giving our cats Medley's since they were kittens. They LOVE it...
    specifically the Primavera and the Tuscany!
    Sometimes they just seem to be in the mood for the Fancy Feast "Classic" food.
    With the introduction of the new Medley's PATE, it is "PUUUUURFECT"!
    They can now have the food they love the most in 2 different textures.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • mosseslund
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore MD

    cat food review

    great cat food I have a finicky cat and he hates most wet foods but when I gave him yours he ate the whole can and now that's all he wants to eat so I gave the rest of my other cat away . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Cooksey46
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Denison TX

    She ate every bite of it!

    Great to have more flavors to add to her morning breakfast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Susannestephanie1
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taste that is loved by all my cats

    My extremely picky cat walked up to this new flavor and proceeded to eat it he whole thing. I'm sold on this product forever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • SmartShopper
    • April 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Total forgiveness!

    I received my sample today. Since I have two cats and they usually split a 5.5oz can I decided to use this as a treat. I had to shave my Maine Coon today because of matting. Not totally but enough that she doesn't like it. So afterwards I gave her this and she totally forgave me!! I gave about 1/4 can to her brother even though he didn't get shaved. Just didn't want him to feel left out. He didn't like it much but he's finicky as all anyway, he doesn't even like bacon! I mean real people food bacon! He's weird. I probably won't buy this on a regular basis because of the size butI think I will pick up a few cans to have on hand for special treats for her though. Thanks for the sample, it was right on time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?