Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ElleDuque
    • March 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IOWA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy

    My cat Azuki licked the container clean! I liked that the different elements of the dish were visible and it even looked appetizing to me. Great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Chuckles1966
    • January 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, USA

    My cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys

    I received some Fancy Feast Medleys and my cats went crazy over them. Looks like we have something new for my cats. They loved them all, Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine, Wild Salmon Primavera, White Meat Chicken Florentine, White Chicken Primavera. As soon as I opened the fist can I was attacked by all 3 of my cats. They acted like they had not eaten for days. After they ate it they were all over me looking for more. Now I know what I have to get for them from now on. I like the fact that is has veggies & greens in it, I know that is good for them. So they have spoken & I have heard them so from now on its Fancy Feast Medleys for my little fur balls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Clairese
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

    Cat food

    My cat loves the food, especially anything with gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • evans
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both cats loved, loved, loved!

    Both of my kitty-cats scarfed it up.
    Can't find in stores, yet...but will be buying when I do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • MuldersMom
    • April 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Emmett, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good quality

    My cats loved it! They ate it down as soon as I put it in the dish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Whispurr
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    They loved it

    Have four cats that are developing gourmet tastes. They liked the flavor and texture. The 18-year-old takes meds. The texture and flavor of this food enabled me to mix the med in without him turning it down. He ate it. Whipee! AND he is medicated for the day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Catl8dy
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Wookiee loved it!

    I got my sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera in the mail.
    We have a 6 1/2 month old kitty (Wookiee). She gets a good dry kitten food, but our
    vet told us to also give her about a tablespoon of wet cat food every day as a treat.
    I've been giving her regular Fancy Feast, but never tried Medleys as it was a bit more expensive and I didn't know if kitty would like it.
    The small cans are just the right size for treats as they don't dry out or go to waste.
    I have a plastic cover that fits the can perfectly.
    I gave her a quarter of a can of Medleys this morning for her "treat"
    and she gobbled it right down >^..^< Looks like I'll be buying more :-) :-D
    Thank you for the great sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • kredman
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Belfast, ME, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera

    I received a free sample of this fancy feast Medley Product for a honest opinion of the product. My cats are very picky eaters and do not normally eat canned food. I opened the can and put the full can in the bowl for one of my cats. I feel the nutrition value is great and evidently the taste was amazing to my male cat ate the whole can within minutes. I would have to give this product definitely 2 thumbs up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • LaDonna
    • May 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even Finicky Cats Love

    Our senior cat is very finicky and he actually ate this. Our kitten will eat anything and I think he was a bit upset when the older cat didn't leave any leftovers for him to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • stankitty
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    product

    great product - i'll continue to buy more thanks for the free sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Judy2016
    • November 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MA

    Sammy2016

    My cat is very finicky and he loved this food. Couldn't wait for me to give it to hm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • 45865
    • March 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus. Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Not too bad

    my owner is concerned that I get my thyroid meds everyday. To be honest I don't mind the meds but I am a very selective eater and have a discerning palate. This was pretty good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?