Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jackieo19
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

ONLY FANCY FEAST!

MY Marm ONLY eats Fancy Feast...If it is not FF she will walk away and let me know I am a BAD PERSON :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ginger62
  • October 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from flagstaff az

best diabetic cat food on the market. BEST EVERYTHING

Fancy Feast has the best low carbohydrate food on the market. I have been feeding it to my Diabetic cat for 7 yrs now . Thank you Fancy Feast. I buy Fancy Feast Classic by the case. All Flavors I usually about 90 cans a month. Again , THANK YOU Fancy Feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dawn_pa_22635668
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVED IT!

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, normally she will keep walking away from her food dish, but when I gave her this she stayed there until it was gone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_in_22626722
  • April 8, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet food. He was so eager to eat this food. I would buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_mo_22673870
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

AWESOME FLAVOR MY CAT LOVES

I recieved a free sample of this product from PINCHme. My cat love this product and wanted more. Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food natural beef recipe in gravy. My cat Miss Kitty meows for more and i know she loves the flavor

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cafilliar_ms_22673768
  • April 12, 2019

Vitamin Cat Food

"Fancy Feast" "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" is a wonderful cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gogogirl
  • July 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

Cat is Crazy for this Flavour

My cat loves this flavour, has a can everyday, anxiously waiting for us to get up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristina_sc_22569507
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

HE LOVED IT!

My cat absolutely loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Now he meows for it every morning. It's the perfect get up and go for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_wi_22593776
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feast

I would highly recommend this product.Fancy Feast,Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Is great my cat enjoyed it. Came back for seconds. Its very moist not all dried out. The quality of the ingredients are great for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • November 8, 2012

good stuff

my cat love this stuff when i bring the can my cat goes nuts i recommend this to my friends and family

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vanessa101
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport, tn

Fancy addiction

My cats love fancy feast. I just wish the price wasn't so high. They act like they are addicted to it. Plus it does look healthy for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chris_il_22609047
  • April 8, 2019

Fancy Feast Naturals

Our cat is extrem extremely picky when it comes to wet cat food. I wasn't sure if she was going to like the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. But she did! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report