Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • lorf
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from scranton pa

    my cat loved

    my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • big74daddy
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, PA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our Cat Gives Them 2 Paws UP!!

    Our cat is used to eating the Medleys and Gravy Lover's, from Fancy Feast. She never liked the pate before, but she devoured all four new flavors of the Medleys. Now we've got more choices for flavor and by getting the pate. She'll be 16 years young, next month, and she stills plays like a spry young kitten. So, we feed her the best cat food, both dry food and moist cans. We also get her the Purely Natural Fancy Feast trays (Appetizers). Thanks, again, for the opportunity for letting our cat preview the new flavors of Medleys....she gives it 2 paws up!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Falon
    • September 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Berlin, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gourmet Meal For My Cat

    I felt very confident feeding this to my cat. He absolutely loved it. The first ingredient was a real ingredient and not a by product, like most wet cat food. The gravy center was very unique. I liked it, because it was like an extra treat for my cat. Definitely something I will be buying for him. Also a great variety of flavors to choose from as an added bonus!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • STEPHKEY
    • December 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    MY CATS LOVE THEM!!

    My cats absolutely LOVE this food!! I love this product not only because my cats love it but because I know that they are getting more liquid in their diet. Cats can never get too much water and anything that gives them more rates very high with me. I have an 18 1/2 year old little girl and to see her go to town on her food bowl when she gets Savory Centers makes me SO HAPPY!! At over a dollar per can it is on the pricey side so unfortunately they do not get these all the time. I probably buy 1 can of Savory Centers to every 3 or 4 cans of regular Fancy Feast moist food that I buy. If the price ever goes below a dollar I will definitely buy much, much more for them!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • darcysmom
    • March 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA

    my cats really loved this one

    The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • jlwmgt2
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fluffy loves this!

    I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Lowen1
    • October 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it.

    We have 3, mostly outdoor, cats who love to eat and finding a food they all like is hard. We stay away from wet food (they prefer dry or wet and dry mixed) for the most part but sometimes we spoil them a little extra. This was definitely a treat! The pate is moist and has a yummy gravy inside. I love that it has no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives but does have added minerals and vitamins. I think this will be our go to treat for them forever!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • GaNana
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    3 Kitty-Boys Loved It

    All 3 of my cats liked the Beef Savory Centers. I mushed the gravy into the pate and they loved the soupy consistency. However, the price of $1.19 for a 3 oz. can is expensive. I bought it only because of a buy one, get one coupon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • BalletGirl013
    • April 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Pate

    This pate looks delicious and my cats agree! The new Elegant Medleys pates are the best cat food ever! We have been using Fancy Feast since the late 1980s and it keeps getting better and better! Even the most finicky of cats can't resist it! The new Elegant Medleys pates are on the menu every day now and my ten cats can't get enough of it! We are a Fancy Feast family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Debb888
    • May 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

    These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Petmommy4
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

    So Far So Good

    We have 3 very picky kitties. They are bored with all the Fancy Feast varieties they have eaten for years. Every time there is a new one, we buy a couple of cans to try out. The Savory Centers has been a big hit so far. They like all the flavors and finish off the plate. As long as they will eat it, we will purchase it. Hope the higher price stays the same or goes down a bit. It is very expensive to feed 3 boys all day long.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Heather88
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McMinnville, TN

    One satisfied cat

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Savory Centers and my cat loved this food. I will definitely be buying this product in the future for my pet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?