Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jen1998
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ

Pate is the best

My kitties (3) were never fond of the regular flaked/chunky Medleys, something about the texture, but they love the pate. They cleaned their dishes very quickly. I will definitely be buying more cans for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • janiebug
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must be yummy!

I received a can of the white meat primavera with garden greens/cheese pate as a sample. My cats LOVED it. They ate it so quickly that it was as if they hadn't eaten in a week. I then proceeded to purchase several cans for them. I can honestly say that it appears to be their favorite food. I still feed Fancy Feast pates and Friskies pates and they certainly do enjoy those as well. But, this white meat primavera seems to be their absolute favorite. I will continue to purchase it form them as the ingredients seem to be quite healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Ronda58
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, USA

My kitty loves this new Fancy Feast

When I opened the can she got so excited! Not one crumb left!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rosanna
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

whitefish and tuna medley

All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • littleshit
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tunkhannock Township, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it, ate right up. They inhaled it, smelt great, great quality, will purchase.

My cats went crazy over this cat food. It looked good to me also, smelt good. My cats went nuts over it, they licked the container clean. They looked up for more. I could tell they loved it and i will be purchasing this product again and again. I love that it looked more wholesome than other cat foods. They were happy with this product for supper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • JenDaBoss
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, USA

Picky eaters ate ALL OF IT!

I have two furbabies...one is relatively young and the other is currently 17 and very finicky. Normally the older one will lick the liquid but never eat the food (she prefers hard food). With the Fancy Feast Medley, she ate every bit of it. I have never seen her eat like that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Neila1215
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tarpon Springs FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even my finicky cat loved it!

My Zoe is very picky, and usually doesn't eat anything but seafood. I wasn't hopeful about her liking this, but she devoured it. We'll definitely purchase for her again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • aggielawyer06
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA

Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Lagra
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Staten Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this chicken medley!

My girls are supper picky. Some days we will open three cans just to get them to eat anything. Tried the White Meat Chicken Florentine and they gobbled it....and the next can! Luvs!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Suza
  • September 12, 2016

Just add cheese!

Judge loved the combination with the cheese in it most.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • BalletGirl013
  • April 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Pate

This pate looks delicious and my cats agree! The new Elegant Medleys pates are the best cat food ever! We have been using Fancy Feast since the late 1980s and it keeps getting better and better! Even the most finicky of cats can't resist it! The new Elegant Medleys pates are on the menu every day now and my ten cats can't get enough of it! We are a Fancy Feast family!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA

My 2 cats loved it

My 2 cats both ate their entire plate of this food and thoroughly enjoyed it. They usually eat only some food and leave some in the dish. It must have been delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?