Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lupe_ks_5695q
  • April 7, 2019

My cat love it!

This Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wt Cat Food so much that I had to buy more. Thanks PINCHme for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_la_22647182
  • April 9, 2019

Cat loves it

I don’t feed my cat wet food too often I give it to her more like a treat every now and again. I received a free sample of fancy feast Gourmey Naturals wet cat food and my kitty loves it. She finished it faster than I’ve ever seen her finish a can of wet food before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cainjm301
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

My cats love love love the Primavera varieties! Perfect serving sizes, not dry and definitely not like other varieties on the market. Better quality for sure! More options to choose from. Your cats will definitely not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_al_22663827
  • May 10, 2019

Morgan(my cat) loves it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food was definitely a hit with my cat, Morgan. She gobbled it up and wanted more. I received a free can from PINCHme to let my cat try and then give my honest opinion. Judging by her reaction, it was delicious! She seemed to enjoy it more than her usual wet cat food. I will purchase this type of Fancy Feast in the future as a treat for her. If the size of the can was larger, I would buy it more often, but she still seemed hungry after eating the small serving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_mi_22681292
  • April 15, 2019

Happy cat

I got to try the Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and my cat is very glad I did. She polished it off in one sitting which she doesn't always do and came over and was purring and rubbing my legs when she was done which she does when she's happy. I liked that its a natural wet food with added vitamins and minerals that I can feel good about feeding my feline friend. The flavors are ones that my cat likes so we are both happy. I received a free product for my honest review from PinchMe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shirley_oh_22577113
  • April 5, 2019

Excellent!

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He's already spoiled with his favorite food and the occasional extra can of food. But I opened that can and I haven't seen that old fat cat move so fast in years! Haha! I will definitely purchase more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laura_wv_5kmgt
  • June 12, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat is on a prescription cat food and we let him have a treat. My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy_wi_22529305
  • April 9, 2019

My cat loves Fancy Feast

My cat loves trying new Fancy Feast and the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food made her super eager and happy for dinnertime! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_ky_22617734
  • April 9, 2019

My picky feline is in love

My cat is spoiled rotten and won't eat just any old cat food. I was shocked when he ate the whole thing, and wanted more. So guess who had to go to the store and get more, HE won't touch his old food now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Missy1969
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats really like this Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack cat food. They love the flavor because they eat it all up. I would recommend this cat food to anyone looking for a good food for their cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • abbey_ga_22727150
  • May 14, 2019

Purrrrfect for my cat

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food was a great addition to my cats meal. She loves it and I fee like I’m spoiling her with a nutritious meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jen2k
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves them

I gave these to my cat and and he absolutely loves them. It is a nice size can that is perfect for the cats. I love how I dont have to open a huge can for them. This one is great. The can is easy to open too. Great product. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report