Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisamcbroom
  • July 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

Rescue group gobbled it up!

I own and operate a small rescue group of former death row shelter kitties, as well as have special needs kitties of my own. They all have different tastes and needs, so it is difficult to find something that all will accept and agrees with their digestive systems as well. I noticed these treats at a local store this week and purchased one pack. I've since gone back for several more. They were an instant hit with everyone with no digestive issues noted thus far. Additionally, I have 3 kitties with dental/oral issues, including one with no teeth and they, as well, were able to enjoy these very easily and with much vigor! Thanks, Fancy Feast, for these remarkable treats. They will be a staple in this rescue organization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_tn_22564519
  • April 1, 2019

Cat Loved it

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food that we received as a sample. She’s usually a picky eater but she really enjoys enjoyed it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • meredith_nh_22600670
  • May 3, 2019

Cat Loved it!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, and I loved that it is natural! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_nc_22636283
  • May 7, 2019

Amazing

I received the fancy feast gourmet nAturals plus coconut milk wet cat food in my pinchme box and my cat enjoyed it more than what I usually get her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tambra_hole_oh_22727032
  • March 29, 2019

My Cat's Fancy their Fancy Feast

As soon as my cats heard that can open they came running. I divided the can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food so that they could both try it. I'm excited to say that both Jersey and Jypsy, whom are both very finicky eaters both finished their dishes of Fancy Feast Naturals Wet Cat Food! I will be buying them more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • flo_md_22614119
  • May 14, 2019

Gizmo the Cat LOVED it!

My cat Gizmo, loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cat is a very picky eater, which is annoying at times because if he "don't like it, he won't eat it". It has been so hard to find something that he likes. When I realized that this is something up to his standards (LOL) I was so happy. He licked his plate (not bowl *eye roll* I spoil him LOL) clean. This will definitely be our new go-to. I received this from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tammy_fl_22565114
  • April 19, 2019

Excellent sample

Improved taste and yummy appearance too,my kitty judted loved it, I will definitely buy this for my finicky kitty, thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_ca_22573921
  • April 6, 2019

Marvin loved it!

I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food in the mail from PINCHme as a sample to try. I am sure glad I did just that. Marvin, who is 11 years old, had to be taken to the Vet. He was not eating good. I have always purchased natural cat food for him since he was weaned of the bottle as a kitten. So that type of food is what he has always ate, but he preferred the dry food. Well after a trip to the Vet's, he had to have some dental work done, and a bone spur removed. So that meant no hard food for him. Came home with various flavors of different canned foods, not really knowing what he was going to accept. After a few days and a choice of about 6 or 7 different brands, flavors, etc. He still was not impressed. I had forgotten about the sample FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD, I had received from PINCHme in the mail. So again, all the choices of foods came out with the addition of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. After going straight up to the Fancy Feast, smelling, and moving on, I didn't know what I was going to do. I had to get him to eat. I left all of it out for a bit and left the room. Came back about 30 min. later, and the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals was gone! What a relief! As many who have cats know, if they do not eat for 24 hours, they can get Fatty Liver disease and die. They have to eat and drink water. So now we have donated the dry food to the shelter, and I purchase the wet food he likes, Fancy Feast Naturals, by the case. I want to thank PINCHme for offering the sample to try, and I really want to thank Fancy Feast for making a good quality natural wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • zaneta_ny_c2f85
  • June 11, 2019

Good food

My cat enjoyed it will purchase more not too expensive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_nc_cywfr
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food

I received a Free Sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. I gave it to my 3 very picky furkitties. I was blown away by how fast my cats ate the Fancy Feast. They absolutely loved this food. I have now been buying it for them.They have a lot shiner coat,less hairballs, more importantly to me I know that they are eating a wetfood with all the vitamins they need and food that they love. I definitely have recommended this food to a lot of people. I will definitely keep recommending Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins and I will also be continuing to by this product as well. I have a new must have for my 3 very picky furkitties.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • debbie_nc_22563611
  • April 5, 2019

Yummy !!

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food is my cat's favorite new food. She ate it all and wanted more. Plus it's Fancy Feast win win for both of us!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cheryl_tn_22677963
  • May 12, 2019

Great

My cat loves to eat. He loved the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report