Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

92 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Madsena
    • September 30, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Cumming GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Crowd Pleaser

    All 3 of my cats loved the Turkey, including my picky calico who typically doesn't like wet cat food. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough, meow meow meow meow!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Krazeehors
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Fancy Feast

    My cat, whose NAME is the only thing she will answer to -- CAT -- will ONLY eat her dry food AFTER she has had her Fancy Feast wet food. It has to be delivered EARLY every morning, and she wakes me up to be fed, and is the ONLY Wet Cat Food she will eat!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Poisondame
    • October 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chatsworth, Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved this

    My Cats loved this canned Cat Food. They wanted more of it. Will buy them some next time I go to the store and they have it in stock. Has a great texture and a good smell to it. Cats enjoyed it a lot, wanted more of it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Kaylahill307
    • October 16, 2016

    Yummm

    My cat loves this stuff. I don't usually but this brand but now that I've seen how much he enjoys eating it rather then other brands I'm totally switching my brand. He's one satisfied cat :3

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Pluto1979
    • January 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maine

    No Harsh Byproducts

    I only feed my cats this brand because I trust it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • AngiePansey
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

    Feast for my kitty!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast wet cat food and that makes us both happy! It’s convenient and good for her, and she adores the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • PINKS
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yymyum!

    Miss Kitty was very happy after gobbling this down.She begged for more but I had no more for her. She would probably eat several cans of this until her little belly was bloated. That wouldn't be a good look.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Cody
    • October 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both cats really enjoyed the food!

    This cat food was great for my two boys. My older cat is picky with wet food, but he enjoyed this one. Packaging was good and aesthetically pleasing, and the cats had no complaints! I would definitely buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Luckyboy
    • November 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florissant, Missouri

    Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Lover

    Since I can't buy Deli Cat anymore. After trying different flavors and brands, I settled for Fancy Feast Dry in purple and red packages. My boys don't care for the green bag. I looked for a wet food to supplement their diet. After trying a variety of Fancy Feast Classic, I discovered they didn't like it. I tried the beef, chicken and turkey Grilled. They loved them except for the beef. They'll eat it but they will eat only so much and come back later to eat the rest. They eat the chicken and turkey varieties until they lick the saucer clean.

    I wish Sam's Club would carry the club pack of grilled again. It's annoying and cumbersome to buy 24 individual cans. And sometimes the classic gets mixed in with the grilled.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 13, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey and Grilled Chicken entrees. We'd like to learn more about your experience and help better locate these products in your area. Please reach out to us directly at https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help so we can help you out!

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Marsella
    • September 9, 2016

    Fancy Feast

    It's a pet food that doesn't smell horrible or look gross like others I've tried, I love how it's like feeding our pets an actual feast and not simple cat/dog food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Peterc
    • February 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada

    All she will eat!

    The queen demands that her food is how it should be and woe betide if it is not her expected favourite.
    I don’t know why, to me it’s like eating hamburgers every day, but nothing else will do. This is what she eats and I’m in trouble if I run out. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Kyrarey
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat lovers

    My cat loves the flavor, the texture is very soft, when I opened the can he smells really fast and meow, I like ingredients, price, easy to find in the grocery store gran variety of different flavors.

    Was this review helpful?