Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • gracie680
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved them!

I bought 4 cans of Fancy Feast Gravy centers for my two cats. One is a 16 year old senior, who is kind of fussy. I usually only give them wet food one time a day, for dinner. But the older cat needs more wet food now, and I am trying to find something she likes to eat. The younger cat is not fussy, and loved these pates! I thought the senior cat wouldn't like them, but guess what, she gobbled them down! Plus the gravy center gives her more moisture in her food, which she needs now. I would have to say that both cats gave these pates with gravy, all the flavors, two paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • ksb38020
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cannon ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Naturals

The Gourmet Naturals Pate Cat food was a huge hit with my 3 cats! Normally finicky eaters and not a huge fan of canned food in general ,so their reaction was surprising. I fed them twice a day for several days and they loved it every time. I love that the first ingredient was meat and the second broth because I know this is a quality healthy food for my cats! This will be their new cat food from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lanell
  • October 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bostob,MA

A hit!!

I got a free sample and couldn't get it out the can fast enough. My only problem was I had to split one can between two cats. Lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jdandrea
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A taste my cats adore

All four of my cats instantly corralled around me today when I opened the first can of medley. They seemed to really enjoy it, and didn't leave a single bite left in their cans.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • skg8257
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food. The seafood grilled is no different. He is not a picky eater but prefers Fancy Feast to any other cat food. He gobbles it right up, but other food he nibbles leaves comes back later and finishes it. Very good food for my fat cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Afeaster
  • February 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Crazy for Broths

My cat, Kiwi goes crazy for Broths. I have never had any wet cat food will she will start licking the package before I can pour it out! I always have to say, Kiwi slow down! She loves this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Dadof2Boyz
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it Right Up!

I'm always looking for new poultry and beef foods for my cat. She's not an easy one to please. I decided to give Fancy Feast a go. To my amazement and excitement this little cat gobbled it Right up! I mean lick the bowl clean kinda of eating. I was so surprised. I'm definitely going to have to make this a staple in her feeding routine. Excellent product! My cat approves!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SuperKittyMom
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

My kitties LOVE these selections!

When I opened the first cans and put the food into bowls, my cats dove right in. The second time I popped the tabs, they barely let me get the food into their bowls, such was their excitement! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • grandmaaby50
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristolville, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVED IT!

I received my cat food a few days ago. I have an elderly cat, 18 plus years, who can no longer eat dry food. He absolutely LOVED this.He ate every bite! And I loved the fact that it doesn't smell as fishy as some other wet foods. It's also the perfect size for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • jonf
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved these

These primavera flavors..smell great and pleasing, immediately attracted my kitty to the bowl and she didnt leave a single spot in her bowl.they are filling and satisfying for you kitty for a treat or everyday feedings.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • JCar1
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Grilled Variety Pack

My cats love the three different meat flavor varieties of Fancy Feast grilled beef, and poultry selection of chicken or turkey in a rich gravy sauce my cats highly enjoyed. I love that each can is complete, has balanced nutrition to meet my cats needs and the cats really liked eating their Fancy Feast Grilled Variety Pack wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?