Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Dawny92
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Holy cow!

My cats LOVE me right now! They are LOVING these Fancy Feast Seafood food! They attacked the bowls like they were starving and practically licked the bowls clean. They actually may have! The scent was not overpowering and they genuinely enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • JudyW
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardnerville, NV

Only food my kitties eat

My cats have been on Fancy Feast since birth, I decided to try the new food and they loved it. One of my kitties has a bad tummy so when he eats, he throws up and this food he can keep down. Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Brittany
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great catfood!

My cat, Binx, really loves this cat food. He gobbled it down and the Salmon is his favorite. In true cat food fashion, it smells, but if that works for him it works for me. Gotta keep the cat happy for a happy household. The fact that there are a variety of flavors, is a wonderful plus! Definitely reccomend this pet kitty food to anyone who owns a cat!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • NhChick
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this!

My cats are usually very picky eaters, but they were quite enthusiastic about this food! I am equally as picky about what to feed them, but i need not worry because the ingredients were perfect! I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Morse
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY

Yummy

All my cats enjoy all the varieties of medleys. The flavors and the creaminess and the sauce varieties. They are always looking forward to their meals.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Makaila522
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harrison AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves!

My cat is going to be so fat! I got this kind of food as a sample and he loved it! Then decided he didn't want any of his other food! So now I get this and he eats it so fast it's amazing! I would recommend

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Iratea1
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY CAT LOVES IT!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Pate seafood cat food. She especially loves the seafood flavors from Fancy Feast It is a wet cat food. She loves it mixed with her dry food. She comes right away when she sees me with the can so I must be delicious!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Shady19
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA.

Finally all 4 cats like all 3 flavors

First time in 10 yrs. this fancy feast is a hit with all of them. Pate with gravy center yippee!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Providence, RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves Theses!

While I can't say for certain how great these taste, I will tell you that my little orange tabby seems to really enjoy them. He has always preferred food with gravy and these don't seem to disappoint him. No matter the flavor he enjoys them all the same.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

Was this review helpful?