Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Bpgill8
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taste great

    I brought Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans and my cats love all the flavors. It is the perfect size for a meal. Even with it being seafood it didnt smell horrible like other foods do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MollyYEAH
    • December 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    5 Paws up!

    My girls LOVE Purely Natural Hand-selected CHICKEN CAT TREATS!!!
    Sinamon and Nova come running to me when I pick up the treats - then eagerly wait for me to open the package so they can quickly devour these luscious and tasty chicken delights!!!
    These treats are easily the girls favorite snacks - as well as the Salmon and Tuna flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • nyjoana
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my babies love this

    My cats are a little finicky but love this Fancy Feast Pate . I've tried all kinds if different food for them but they seem to like the Fancy Feast Pate the best.. I also like that there are different flavors and they seem to like them all

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • spoiledgirls
    • July 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Fabulous!

    I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • deanie7
    • April 25, 2019

    the cat loves it

    I got a great value for this wonderful assortment of fancy feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • AnneY
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newport News VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby loves Fancy Feast

    My Kali knew Fancy Feast was a treat for her before I even opened the can up! She loves the taste and eats it right up. I, as a fur mom, love to treat her and this is a perfect portioned meal that she appreciates. The ingredients are ones I can understand , so that makes a huge difference as to how I choose her cat food. Fancy Feast has not disappointed. I will continue to purchase this for her as I know it's a healthy meal that she looks forward to.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Lyny
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Treats

    My Cat goes absolutely crazy for these treats! The individual pouches keep them nice and fresh!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • sherep
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved it

    Like most cats mine are finicky eaters. I personally liked the "look" and smell of the Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood. My Ellie Mae must have as well...she ate every bite. I had gotten 3 cans and 3 days in a row she cleaned her bowl. I will be buying her more Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • bonbon3
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

    Definitely "love at first bite"!!

    Tried my kitties on Fancy Feast Naturals for the first time and they loved it! They were begging for more so I had to refill the bowl. They gobbled it all up again! Thank you Purina for a great tasting product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Condylou
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing Combination Cat Food

    The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Moni0121
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy your Feline

    My cats loved these Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry & Beef varieties. They were meaty and had a fair amount of gravy. These don't smell like other can cat foods. I think your cat will love these just as much as mine do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Silentkas
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    Definitely a winner with my cat! He LOVED all the flavors and would get super excited as soon as he heard me opening a can for him haha. My cat is actually very picky and won’t eat most things other cats will (strange, I know) BUT we had no problem with any of these!

    Was this review helpful?