Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Melissa231
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gadsden al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I just got this in and my kitten loved it... I normally buy the cheap brands for her but i think i will start buying fancy feast from here on out thank you so much for the opportunity and yes i will let my friends know about this product as well....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AMorgan
    • October 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD

    medley

    I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Gill
    • March 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Enfield CT

    Medleys

    I would be in so much trouble if this line was discontinued. This is literally
    The only wet food my cat will eat. He turns his nose at the normal fancy feast! Would love some more coupons!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MickiBu
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Awesome

    These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Beccasue
    • August 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • CastleGRAMMY
    • November 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

    Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

    Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

    He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • SW28
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Selection & My Kitties Love It!

    I have 3 cats and 2 of them are very picky with what they will eat. Needless to say, this makes it difficult to find 1 type of cat food all 3 of them will eat. Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera has solved this problem. There are 3 different varieties of meat, chicken, turkey and tuna in this box. They have loved each one of them. You can see the pieces of meat and they are descent sized. The cans are small, but I've had no issues with serving each kitty a single can at feeding times and wanting more. As soon as I open the 1st can, all 3 come running and leave their bowls empty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Ronron5516
    • September 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL

    OMG, he's in heaven!

    He eats his food so fast now I can only give him 1 ounce at a time, twice a day, or he gets sick. I watch him sometimes and say, Ferra, come up for air. Nope, he licks his plate every time. Thank you.

    Ron S. and Ferra [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kris87
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from League City
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    My cats really like these! I personally give these to my cats as a special treat along side their other hard food so I really like that these are is a smaller portion. There’s a lot of selection so you have options if your cat is a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Aut4
    • May 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Pretty, pink & perfect!

    There are so many reasons why I love the Chicken Classic for my cat. It is low carb (great for diabetics), the first three ingredients are about as good as they get (chicken, chicken broth, liver), there's no carrageenan, no soy and none of those silly veggies pet companies keep loading into food for carnivores (there's a reason cats stalk mice and not potatoes.)

    My prim and proper kitty also loves it, every time she sees the pink can she starts with her sing-song meow. She won't even let me mix it up on the plate for her because she gets so excited. I believe that the quality of this flavor (and some others in the FF classic line-up) are also to thank for her silky coat and young-again spirit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Meecho
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada

    Great product

    Meecho loves almost all of the medley flavors. We do give her other brands, but she is happiest when we give her the Fancy Feast Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?