Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Jdandrea
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A taste my cats adore

    All four of my cats instantly corralled around me today when I opened the first can of medley. They seemed to really enjoy it, and didn't leave a single bite left in their cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • DivaOSHie
    • December 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Perfect Reward Treat

    My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • njo1234
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from fla

    fancy feast white meat chicken pate

    It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
    They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • suzanne6
    • August 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cat loves the Chicken Treats

    My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kelley
    • June 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    paw licking good

    My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • chrissyfrombrooklyn
    • September 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 18301

    Best

    THE Medley Collection Is By Far The Best Wet Cat Food, My Prefers The Florentine Collection

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • angielyn
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chippewa Falls, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Canned Food

    My cats absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I was barely able to get the can in their bowl before they were gobbling it up. I try and feed my cats the best and this canned food ranks right at the top. The food has a creamy gravy with nice bite sized pieces of meat. Perfect for all size kitties. I also loved the fact it did not have a strong odor like most canned foods. I am very happy with this canned food and will continue buying for my kitties.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Andrewzoo7
    • August 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

    Fancy feast medley

    Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Staceyraye
    • January 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from VA

    Sabrina Loves Fancy Feast Medleys

    My cat is a finicky eater; however she loves this food and eats every bite! It can be a bit rich for her delicate digestive system, so I alternate the Medleys with other varieties such as classic and gravy lovers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cluna81
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Laporte
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves it

    I have a 10 year old rag doll kitty named Phoebe. She chowed down on all three flavors provided. She had a can a day for dinner. No digestion issues and the flavor must have been good. She can be picky. We will definitely be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?