Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • JAKFrost1
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

    Mr

    Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • DivaOSHie
    • December 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Perfect Reward Treat

    My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • suzanne6
    • August 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cat loves the Chicken Treats

    My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Delta
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from GEORGIA

    GReat !!!!!!!!!!!!

    We have two eighteen year old cats. They love this food and it has proven to be very good for them...........

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Britty19
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I have three cats and they all love Fancy Feast! The size of the cans are the perfect serving size for one cat. The extra gravy is a hit with my cats, they eat it right up. I also always get the variety pack so I can switch up the flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Amber28
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats love it

    I have three cats and everytime they hear the cans come out, they come running....Fancy Feast Gravy Lover Poultry & Beef Collection was no different! When I opened up the cans each cat came running and meowing until I sat the food on the floor. Once the food was down...the cats did not stop eating until it was gone. I can say in the cats opinion this food tasted great, but they wish there was a little more ;) I am a fan of this product because it combines meats they love and is a brand I feel good about giving my cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • kattygirl89
    • August 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wytheville, Va
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitty loves!

    Our kitty absolutely loves this fancy feast gravy lovers! We have now had all 3 kinds, and she loved each and every one of them! I love that they are made with high quality ingredients, my cat is family, so i want that for her! I love that each individual can is the correct portion size and its got everything for a well balanced diet! She seems to really appreciate the taste of it also! We absolutely love everything about it, and look forward to continuing to give this to our kitty. Its not only clearly delicious for her, but its also makes us feel better knowing that shes getting real good stuff!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 36 Cans

    • walrus
    • October 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids iowa

    pate' with gravy

    CAT'S LOVE GRAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the also love eating pate' and i like that it is in a small can,enough for two cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Daxsmom
    • August 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Great for hand feeding

    My cat really responded to these treats even while recovering from a spinal stoke. I used these for hand feeding and my cat went crazy for them. The pouches are great.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Crazycatlady4ever
    • September 18, 2016

    Great product!!!!

    My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • DevonB
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur babies love it!

    My kitties are a bit picky when it comes to their food. We have been trying to get them on better quality food for a while now. Usually the food just sits there all day, and we wind up throwing it out. They gobbled this stuff up! We will definitely be getting more of these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Katmillers
    • August 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenbackville VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    The Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers is my cat’s favorite food. It comes in three flavors in the variety pack: Turkey, chicken, and beef. Her favorites are the poultry flavors. Each small can has enough for her small appetite with little bits of food in a lot of gravy which is her favorite. Typically, she’ll lick all the gravy off of other foods. With Gravy Lovers, she doesn’t have to. There’s a ton of gravy and enough little bits of food that she’s a happy cat. I love feeding her Fancy Feast.

    Was this review helpful?