Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • coastcat
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon

    Dog loved it!

    We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Dinah
    • August 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

    Tickles my tastebuds!

    My human bought these for me to try...and MEE-OWW!! They're SCRUMPTIOUS!! I'm a tiny, geriatric black kitty, and sometimes my appetite needs a jumpstart. These natural, moist treats do the trick for me!! I love all of the favors (especially the chicken!) and gobble them right out of my human's hand!! She feels good about giving them to me because they're real fish or chicken, with no chemicals, stretchers or additives. They sure whet my appetite and I think they're chop-licking good!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Debbiecummings
    • July 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from georgia

    My cats love it!

    My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MomOfOliver
    • February 21, 2017

    We Love This!

    My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Calidreamin84
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Valparaiso, Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty love it

    My kitty knows it’s a treat when she gets this. She loves the taste of the gravy. The first ingredients are broth and meat, which is superb. The little chunks inside are perfect size for my cat. She doesn’t have any trouble eating it. They look very hearty. It’s such a treat. This gives me a good way to treat her on special occasions. Sometimes if she leaves a little bit, my dog seems to enjoy it as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • ReneeC
    • July 11, 2012

    FF Chicken Feast Classic

    My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Kwebs
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rapid city
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect size and great food

    I opened a can of this food last night for my cats and was surprised and happy to see that it has plenty of gravy, as well as smaller bits of food vs chunks. My cats can be picky sometimes with wet food, but gobbled this up. They also don’t like some of the food with chunks as they are too hard to eat, but loved the smaller bits. Good food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Deconte10
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

    Happy Cats

    My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • gunner
    • December 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from oregon--salem

    Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed

    switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Jfer
    • August 23, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I tried this on my cat that doesn't usually like wet cat food and she gobbles it up wanting more. I will be replacing their current wet cat food with Fancy Feast gravy lovers. The cans could be bigger.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Contoocook
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

    I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
    My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
    A definite winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Crazycatlady4ever
    • September 18, 2016

    Great product!!!!

    My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

    Was this review helpful?