Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Jandy
    • September 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys

    My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Michelle4
    • October 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

    Excellent

    We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Brigitted
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Houghton Lake, Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • Inquisitive1
    • December 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from La Crescenta, CA

    She Loves, Loves, Loves These Treats

    My aging cat has lost her taste for most foods, however, she flips out for the Natural Treats (Variety Pack). Although she has never enjoyed catnip, she acts crazy as soon as she smells these treats. I adore seeing her so happy and would like to feed her more, but, the only negative is the cost. According to her body weight, she would be allowed two to three per day. I, unfortunately, have to ration them to her, one per day or every other day @ $.45 per very small pouch. I don't know how these are prepared, but you have created the most delightful eating experience of my senior cat's life!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Wes22
    • June 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Fancy Feast Sample

    Our cat loved it, thanks for the sample. Compliments to the chef!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • OldSenior4
    • December 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    My Babies need good food

    I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MickiB
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Awesome

    My baby boy loves the fancy feast treats, and the ingredients are a lot better than the other brands I have tried, even some of the most expensive brands that my cat will not even touch. Keep up the good work and please don't up the price. I know that most cats will love it cause my cat is picky.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • teachnumluv
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Centennial, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    I've always fed my cats dry food, but they are aging and finding it more difficult to chew the dry food. They loved this Fancy Feast canned food. I like it because it's conveniently packaged and doesn't smell horrible like some canned foods. I recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • SoPleased
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

    Best Cat Treats Ever

    My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Garner99
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys was a HIT with my kitty's!

    As soon as I opened up the pull tab on the cans, my kitty's came running in full force... They LOVED each and every bite, until they locked the can clean! I highly recommend this product, for a special treat for your fur babies, or for everyday feeding!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • BurnAMan
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lakeport, Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Taste!

    I will now be buying Fancy Feast for my kittens. I like that it wasn't mostly juice. I felt like my kitties were about to get full and enjoy themselves. They love the different flavors, it keeps them from getting bored.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Mrskatzchen
    • September 9, 2016

    Pate all the way.

    Our picky cat only eats the Flourintine. Really like the pate because he would clean the plate more and won't go all over the place like the flakes/shred. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?