Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • PhoebeYoung
  • October 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MS

Loves these treats!!!

My cat absolutely loves these treats!! She loves all of them. Chicken, tuna and salmon. As soon as I get home from work she knows that she is getting her treat and she is so happy to see me!! Please don't ever stop making these for my kitty will be so mad at me!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MickiB
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

My baby boy loves the fancy feast treats, and the ingredients are a lot better than the other brands I have tried, even some of the most expensive brands that my cat will not even touch. Keep up the good work and please don't up the price. I know that most cats will love it cause my cat is picky.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • tess22
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEST TREATS EVER

MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Spicy13
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bismarck ND

turns 13 yr old car into excited kitten

My kitty's birthday is today. She's now a teenager and she was disappointed with a canned cat food this morning that was not as pictures. She got these as a replacement treat. After the first treat she transformed into a 3 month old kitten zooming around jumping looking for more. It was like a ravenous lion emerged she wanted her prey (these treats). I have never seen her excited about anything. You will be seeing these treats a lot my teenage kitty. Operation excited kitty, give her a healthy treat and keep her young, check.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • GertieGirl
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

Best Ever

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats. They are so tasty... I meow and paw at my human until I get them...she knows how to keep me happy. When ever my human runs out I make sure she knows how I feel. I will turn my nose up on anything else until I get my treats. I love my human...But I love my treats more... and the Broths and the Duo Treats.... she gets them all for me... I LOVE LOVE LOVE my human for getting them for me. Meeeeooooow...

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Sugarpuss
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Perfect

I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Maharg29
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

TASTEY TREATS

These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • DivaOSHie
  • December 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Perfect Reward Treat

My cat recently suffered a saddle thrombus and will be on heart medication for the rest of her life. She gets one of these after getting her pills. Loves them so much that she reminds me when it's time for pills and her "cookies", as we call treats. They're the perfect reward -- all protein and moist. The perfect "chaser" after the pills.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're so glad to hear that your cat enjoys our Fancy Feast Purely Treats. Thanks for treating her to the best!

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • tess22
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

BEST TREATS EVER

MY CAT WILL FOLLOW ME AROUND ALL DAY LONG WANTING MORE AND MORE! THE BEST TREATS FANCY FEAST HAS!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • JanTheCatLady
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from WV

Good Boy treats

I got these special treats for my 11-year old cat who was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I have to nick his ear to get a small blood sample for the glucose meter. The only way I could get him to stop wiggling away was to offer him Fancy Feast treats afterwards. He LOVES them! And he cooperates fully for the test.

Was this review helpful?