Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MomOfOliver
    • February 21, 2017

    We Love This!

    My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • 2catnannys
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from fremont,ca.

    super treats

    My husband and I are Nanny's to 3 cats for a friend who gets free care from us. One cat is 16+, one is 10+ and one is about 1 1/2 years old. They go crazy for these and beg for more. They get 1 pack each of the days we take care of them.. They act like it is catnip they get so happy. I'm so glad that we found these for our friend to let us give to them. We just went for more of them and they did not have any variety pack anymore. (Target) I hope they still make the Variety pack. We break one into four little pieces for each cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Melissa231
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gadsden al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I just got this in and my kitten loved it... I normally buy the cheap brands for her but i think i will start buying fancy feast from here on out thank you so much for the opportunity and yes i will let my friends know about this product as well....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MickiBu
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Awesome

    These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • CastleGRAMMY
    • November 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

    Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

    Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

    He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Aut4
    • May 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Pretty, pink & perfect!

    There are so many reasons why I love the Chicken Classic for my cat. It is low carb (great for diabetics), the first three ingredients are about as good as they get (chicken, chicken broth, liver), there's no carrageenan, no soy and none of those silly veggies pet companies keep loading into food for carnivores (there's a reason cats stalk mice and not potatoes.)

    My prim and proper kitty also loves it, every time she sees the pink can she starts with her sing-song meow. She won't even let me mix it up on the plate for her because she gets so excited. I believe that the quality of this flavor (and some others in the FF classic line-up) are also to thank for her silky coat and young-again spirit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Sumizmom
    • December 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Sumiko loves it!

    My little black kitty really loves her Fancy Feast and lets me know when it's dinner time!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • suzanne6
    • August 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    My cat loves the Chicken Treats

    My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • MollyYEAH
    • December 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    5 Paws up!

    My girls LOVE Purely Natural Hand-selected CHICKEN CAT TREATS!!!
    Sinamon and Nova come running to me when I pick up the treats - then eagerly wait for me to open the package so they can quickly devour these luscious and tasty chicken delights!!!
    These treats are easily the girls favorite snacks - as well as the Salmon and Tuna flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Allie17
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Morrisville, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Miss Kitty loves it!

    My cat will only eat pate. She was so excited to hear the can open for her dinner. She dances around us in circles waiting! The can was easy to open and I don’t think it smelled overly fishy. It was easy for her to digest. I also appreciate that the cans are recyclable. Really looked like a prime quality food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • spoiledgirls
    • July 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Fabulous!

    I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Lyny
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Treats

    My Cat goes absolutely crazy for these treats! The individual pouches keep them nice and fresh!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?