Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Carlitos
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

    Medleys

    My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Sugarpuss
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Houston

    Perfect

    I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kris87
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from League City
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    My cats really like these! I personally give these to my cats as a special treat along side their other hard food so I really like that these are is a smaller portion. There’s a lot of selection so you have options if your cat is a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    • ChrissyWalkosz
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Cats love this stuff!

    I dont usually buy that brand but I did and my cats love it and go crazy when they hear that can top! :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • babydro27
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from killeen, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I tried three different flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I had my three Tom's in the house to try it out and the absolutely loved it. As soon as they heard the can pop they were ready to eat it. Lotsa meows and impatients for me to get it in their bowls. They scarfed it up quickly. The ingredients are decent enough and wet food is better than dry. I will definitely buy more of these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Sumerduckmom
    • March 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Va

    Finally!! Something my cats would eat!!

    I have two picky boys that usually turn up their noses.. not with this.. plates licked clean!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntTC
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    Free Sample Review

    We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LaIndia
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More please

    My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats

    • babes
    • March 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from philadelphia,pa

    My children

    I have four cats and they love the duos.I bought some just the other day and they are gone they are a little high in price.Would like to have coupons as I live on a fixed income but I like to give my babies the food and treats they enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • dixie338
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    wet cat food

    My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Nilza
    • October 25, 2016

    Good

    My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MollyMay
    • September 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

    Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?