Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • nyjoana
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my babies love this

My cats are a little finicky but love this Fancy Feast Pate . I've tried all kinds if different food for them but they seem to like the Fancy Feast Pate the best.. I also like that there are different flavors and they seem to like them all

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 18, 2016

Great product!!!!

My cat loves these treats! The salmon are his favorites and if you give him one of these he will love you forever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • AnneY
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport News VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves Fancy Feast

My Kali knew Fancy Feast was a treat for her before I even opened the can up! She loves the taste and eats it right up. I, as a fur mom, love to treat her and this is a perfect portioned meal that she appreciates. The ingredients are ones I can understand , so that makes a huge difference as to how I choose her cat food. Fancy Feast has not disappointed. I will continue to purchase this for her as I know it's a healthy meal that she looks forward to.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Cutie pie kitty
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Fancy feast

We have an older cat who was having trouble eating hard food. We looked for a name we trusted. fancy feast was perfect! Just the right portion and she loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Judy39
  • November 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, IL

Best for cats' health due to sufficient water and low starch

This is the only canned cat food I have found that is virtually starch free. Not just grain free, which would mean there is no rice or other grains, but there is no starch at all that I can find, such as peas, carrots or other starchy vegetables. This is great because cats are obligate carnivores and their digestive systems are not designed like humans to digest carbohydrates. In nature, cats are predators and the only vegetables and grains are eaten when they eat their prey and there is food in the preys' stomachs. So this cat food is excellent! I am so happy I discovered this. I wish other people would learn to feed their cats food that is good for them like Classic Fancy Feast! By the way, I think it is only the Classic line that is like this.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Denny
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central Illinois

TRULY LOVED BY OUR FELINES!

Our five cats are fed first thing in the morning, and five cans of Fancy Feast are soon afterwards totally emptied. If cats knew how to smile, they would! Never has there been any significant amount left in their bowls, attesting to how much they love these products. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lori52
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

fancy feast

I am going to buy in addition to the other cat food I buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • nycguy
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York

Can Size

My cats love Fancy Feast!!! I have two beautiful brothers and I wish the can size could be a bit larger say 5 oz. as one always eats more than the other as he is quick to eat!!! I would be willing to spend a little more for a larger can! Previously my cats never finished all their food but with Fancy Feast they clean the dish!!! Great product with many flavors and textures which cats like!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Bpgill8
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Taste great

I brought Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans and my cats love all the flavors. It is the perfect size for a meal. Even with it being seafood it didnt smell horrible like other foods do.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MomOfOliver
  • February 21, 2017

We Love This!

My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • 2catnannys
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from fremont,ca.

super treats

My husband and I are Nanny's to 3 cats for a friend who gets free care from us. One cat is 16+, one is 10+ and one is about 1 1/2 years old. They go crazy for these and beg for more. They get 1 pack each of the days we take care of them.. They act like it is catnip they get so happy. I'm so glad that we found these for our friend to let us give to them. We just went for more of them and they did not have any variety pack anymore. (Target) I hope they still make the Variety pack. We break one into four little pieces for each cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?