Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntTC
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Free Sample Review

    We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Amanda402
    • January 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN.

    From feral to fancy.

    Fancy Feast not only helped me win over the heart of my little hate fueled feral terror cat that came to live with me 3 years ago but helped with training and socialization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • rdsxfn14
    • April 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from VA

    Picky cat loved it

    My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MOCatPride
    • August 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Centertown, MO

    Cat-tastic

    My Pride of felines LOVE the chicken and all the pate' formulas. They will eat several cans if allowed, however I only give them soft food as a snack at dinner time. Dry food is always available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • njo1234
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from fla

    fancy feast white meat chicken pate

    It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
    They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • debraleyva18
    • October 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

    my 3 rescues

    my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Huntsmom
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    PURRRFECT!

    My cat can't get enough of the fancy feast seafood pate. She eats it right away. The portion is a perfect size. She enjoys the variety of the recipes and approves of them all. Happy cat equals happy life!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Lyny
    • December 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Treats

    My Cat goes absolutely crazy for these treats! The individual pouches keep them nice and fresh!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • traccey26
    • August 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Monroe, La
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Size Cans!

    I love that the Fancy Feast Variety Pack comes in different flavors for our Cat! The can sizes are perfect . They are easy to open. They are easy to store in the pantry and to be able to carry for overnight trips with your pet. Our cat seems happy with the different variety. I would recommend this collection for your cat to enjoy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Pollard17
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves!

    My cat is a pretty picky eater and she absolutely loves this Fancy Feast canned food. She comes running whenever I open the pantry door. I am not a fan of the strong smell, but she obviously is. She eats every last drop.

    Was this review helpful?